You might be interested in these similar ads
Site Engineer or Project Coordinator
Dear sir/Madam Iam Arun Kumar I am civil Engineer and bachelor degree in business administration I have 14 years experiences in building construction works, And I have 3.5 years experience in Singapore building construction before I have worked in Singapore SPASS, Now I am looking job in Singapore in spass as project Engineer or site Engineer or Supervisor... I have experience in m&e wo ...
Online Violin Zoom Lessons
Looking to pick up a hobby? Interested in getting your child started on an instrument? I'm a violin teacher who's taught complete beginners to advanced students (Grade 8 equivalent). Feel free to contact me via WhatsApp/e-mail to arrange a trial lesson. Link to sample of my violin playing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ehgs0VpuHH0&t=30s
Looking for Full-TIme/Permanent Spot
Hi, I'm currently looking for a Full Time/Permanent position in the business industry.Graduated with a Diploma in Business Administration Cert.Currently Fresh and inexperience.
Emergency student care
Ex-MOE teacher who is a stay at home mum. Able to pick up your child from primary school and coach and guide them on homework. Smoke-free environment in Choa Chu Kang. SMS for more info.
Looking for WFH based jobs
Hi there, I am looking for work from home jobs. Proficient in Ms Word, Excel, PowerPoint Have my own laptop and is able to type fast. Open to data entry jobs, translations (english to chinese vice versa) or any typing jobs. Price will depends on the work load but happy to discuss.
Virtual Assistant Freelancing
Dear Recruiter,I am currently looking for an opportunity to work as a freelance virtual assistant during this extraordinary time. I am well-trained in customer service with a wide range of experience. Please kindly note that I am still under a full-time employment contract. However, waiver has been sought to accept a secondary employment.Past Experience:1. Flight Attendant2. Hotel Intern3. Nightcl ...
Babysitter At Yew Tee MRT
Chinese, Experienced babysitter near Yew Tee MRT. Able to take care baby and toddler 2 months to 6yrs old.Passionate and reliable. Communicate in English and chinese. Contact 92267277.
More ads

I am looking for a job as Driver class 3/4 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2020
  • Education LevelPrimary
I am looking for lorry driver job class 3/4 . license 1979
Age 60+
Experience as lorry driver @ 10 years
cleaner too.
All part time.