Home tuition 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/08/2020
Hi I’m celeste and have graduated with a diploma cert in 2020. I have also been teaching for 2 years for both primary and secondary.
Primary: English, Math, Science, Chinese
Secondary: Math (E/A), Science (Phy/Chem), Chinese
Feel free to drop me a text!
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah
You might be interested in these similar ads
Online tutor with experience in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Online tutor with experience
Hi, I am an online female tutor with 10 years of experience in teaching(part-time and full-time). I am a Masters graduate from NTU and previously was working as a research officer. I teach Biology and Science. My rate is: $15/hr for lower primary and $20/hr for upper primary. For secondary school students, the rate is $25/hr. Materials will be sent via email to students and guidance will be giv ...
H1/H2 Mathematics Tuition Available
Dear all, I'm currently opening up more slots for H1/H2 Mathematics. I'm an experienced tutor with 9 years of experiences and an excellent track record. I graduated from NUS Masters of Science (Statistics). Do feel free to drop me a text/call at 97478918 to find out more details. Thank you.
Looking For Remote Jobs  in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Looking For Remote Jobs
Hi, I am Shreyashree and I am a 18 year old diploma student and Nanyang Academy Of Fine Arts. I am looking for a remote, part time position due to my uncertain school schedule. I have experience in administrative work, telemarketing, sales, HR management and customer service. I will be an asset to your company. Please contact me for more information.
O level tutor offers math/physics/chem tuition
Experienced NUS dentistry graduate tutor offer private home tuition for O level/N level/A level Math, Physics, Chem and Bio. I’m also able to provide online lessons. I’m female and Chinese Singaporean. I graduated from NUS in 2018 and from River Valley High School. My results for A levels: H2 Math - A H2 Physics - A H2 Chem - A GP - A Results for O level equivalent: A math - A E math ...
ELECTRICAL JOBS
I am an Indian, 26 years old, and was looking for a new job. I have worked at Marine sector for 5 years up to present. In there, I have worked at Electrical side and promoted to be as QA/QC for electrical. I am very hardworking man and has time management. Right now, I am currently studying at Ngee Ann Polytechnic for career progression. I want Spass and is able to stay outside. If I am able to yo ...
Full-time English Specialist in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Full-time English Specialist
I'm an English Specialist with 7 years of tutoring experience under my belt. I tailor-fit my lessons to suit the learning abilities of my students, making use of material found on the internet to stimulate the learning experience for my students. Of course, I still do make use of the usual assessment books for the sake of examination purposes. Apart from seeking to inculcate a love for the lan ...
NUS postgraduate providing Chemistry tuition for O and A levels
Hi, I am an NUS graduate offering private Chemistry tuition for O and A levels. I have taken a total of 11 students since 2014, and all showed marked improvements within months of lessons. My available slots are Tues and Thurs evenings, and Sundays between 10am to 6pm. Lessons will be 2h at 50/h for J1 and 55/h for J2. Please WhatsApp me at 90819420 if interested or for more queries. Thank you
More ads