You might be interested in these similar ads
Project Engineer or Project Coordinator
Please see the attached resume for a position of Site Engineer or Site Supervisor, I have 13 years experience in building construction & 3.5 years experience in Singapore building construction, Present I am working in Avigna Properties Pte Ltd as Project Manager. My WhatsApp & Contact Number: +91 9176177427 Before I worked in SPass I am Willing To Join Immediately Best Regards ...
 Looking for a Job Opportunity in Engineering Field in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Looking for a Job Opportunity in Engineering Field
I have 2 years experience in engineering, possessing extensive technical background with wide-ranging experience in driving continuous production improvement projects and involving a diverse range of mechanical engineering related operations. Hands-on experience on,Pneumatic drillsSheet metal pressesGrindersDrill pressesDrop saws Rivet pressesPlus, I have experience in sheet metal repairs, polypro ...
Private tuition for H2 Math, physics or chemistry in Clementi / Upper Bukit Timah, preview image
Private tuition for H2 Math, physics or chemistry
I scored 7As in the 2018 A levels including As in H2 Math, H2 Physics and H2 Chemistry. I have taught JC2 H2 Math and physics for 1 year and is currently teaching 1 student H2 math. Fee: $50/hr for anywhere near clementi, $40/hr if you can travel to my house Timings: Sat and Sun 10am-4pm Please contact me if you are interested HP no: 81574937
LOOKING FOR TEMP JOB
I am 27 yrs old Singaporean ,mom of 13 months baby. I have 3 years experience as accounts Assistant in insurance company.Looking for temp Admin/ Accounts/ Data Entry /Filling / Simple packing jobPreffered half day / Morning shift job Preffered location Jurong, Boon Lay , Yuhua
L>PA/ADMIN ASST/STAFF CLINIC NURSE ROLES
Turning 27 this year. Currently 6mths pregnant. Just trying my luck and see if any kind souls out there would wna hire me. Contact me for my resume.
MEDICAL STUDENT GIVING TUITION
Hi, I am Kaylee. I am currently studying in Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine (Class of 2022), and am a fresh graduate from Raffles Institution (class of 2016). I was in Raffles Girls School and was in the IP programme to Raffles Junior College. i took the A levels in 2016 and got straight As for all my H2 subjects.I was also adept in mathematics since I was in primary school, participating in multi ...
Freelance babysitter and pets sitter available! Contact me Immediately!!!
Hi all. I love kids and love spending quality time with them. I can help you take care of them in times of need so that you can get some time off and have a little fun or rest it up.Time available: Mon - Fri : 7 pm till late. Sat - Sun : Flexible timingI am well-read, so I can help up with homework, do some reading for your kids and play games. I also love pets, dogs especiall ...
More ads

I am looking for Job (SPASS) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/11/2019
  • Education LevelDegree
  • Work TimeFull time Day/Night Shift
Hi, I am currently residing in Toa Payoh, Singapore and looking for a job which will suit my experience and skills. I graduated as BS in Accountancy, having a 10 years of experience in full set of accounts, 2 years as a Counter Staff/Customer Service in a major exchange house/financial institution in UAE.