domestic helper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/11/2021
  • Education LevelDiploma
Hii My name is aman.Age 26 Am northIndian, punjabi. Am working with chinese family from 2 year. This is my first employer in Singapore. My contract will be finish in starting of February. Looking for nice and friendly family to move in. Thanku
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
East Coast / Marine Parade
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for employer
Looking for employer.Mu contract finish by end of January 2022. Message me for more details.Thank you
Admin job in East Coast / Marine Parade, preview image
Admin job
Looking for admin job, can pls whatapps 96553650.
Part time helper child care
Hi i am a filipino looking for a part time job. Can cook look after kids or clean i am available weekdays daily start at 10am til 5pm..
Veg North Indian cooking
Hii everyone m looking for part time cooking work only north Indian veg if any available pls contact me...thnku
Packers Needed
Packers needed to pack mouth wash bottles. $7 per hour. Meal allowance given to those u finish 12 hrs job. Location :Ubi Aircon environment Interested please whatsapp to 81652742 *urgently need people.
Weekdays/Weekends Part time typists
We are a tuition center located in the east near Katong I12 looking for weekdays/and weekends typists/and admin assistants. * Flexible hours min 4hours during weekdays and full day for weekends *Operating hours: Weekdays _12pm to 8pm Weekends _10am to 6pm * Job scope: typing, stapling,sorting and scanning Hourly pay: $6-$8 If interested please send a simple resume to phdlkh01@yahoo. ...
More ads