You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a job
Hi, I am a Malaysian female actively seeking a job in Singapore (currently residing in Brunei). Highest education qualification is a degree in Quantity Surveying with close to 2 years work experience. I am open to jobs offering $2400 and above. My accommodation in Singapore is already arranged so I will be able to start within a month + notice. If there are any suitable offers, please do not h ...
LOOKING FOR S PASS ADMIN JOB
I am looking for S pass admin job. I already have 3.5years experienced in Construction company. I do admin work,GST Filling,CPF,IRA8 filling and accounts knowledge. I able to start work immediately. Please contact +919894178230(WhatsApp)
Seeking for Perm Admin/Account/Hr Assistant job  (5 days) in Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar, preview image
Seeking for Perm Admin/Account/Hr Assistant job (5 days)
I'm currently looking for a 5 days job (perm). I have a diploma in Business Admin and 15+ experience in Admin, HR/Account Assistant partial. I'm a SPR(Malaysian). I'm confident that my skills and experience could make great contributions to your organization. Therefore, I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss for this position in greater detail with you in person at ...
PART-TIME HELPER
Hi....i"m local Singaporean currently works as part-time helper. Available from Monday to Friday only. If anyone need helper to clean your apartment, do reply directly at my whatsapp contact @ 91259481. My charges $17 per hrs islandwide. Thanks
I job seeker looking for part time office work
Dear Employer, Pls note I NOT employer. job seeker looking for the above admin position Mon to Fri in the East CBD area Pls advise wheres the location, timing. Look forward to hear from you. Thank you.
Urgent job wanted in Eunos / Geylang / Paya Lebar, preview image
Urgent job wanted
Hi, I'm looking for a job. I'm here in Singapore and wanna apply for spass or epass. I complete my hospitality study from Australia and 10 years experience as a customer service and cooking . I have knowledge in South india food , North indian and Western food. Please help me. I can start immediately.
looking for temp
I'm 17 this year and is currently on holiday now till 11 oct. Looking to work 2-4/week from morning to evening. If it is possible I would like to bring a friend too (same aged). Do msg me if you are hiring!
More ads

Looking for part timers ! EASY JOB OWN TIME OWN TARGET 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/09/2020

Job description

-Set appointments

-Finding clients


Benefits

-High bonus

-Super flexible

-Own time own target


Pays

10 to 20-K per month

Only if you are willing to learn


Office is at Ubi

For those interested please whats app me in this format to 88945144

Name:

Current occupation: