LOOKING FOR Coffeeshop cleaner job  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/11/2019
Hi,My dad looking for job. Helping my dad to find a cleaner job at coffeeshope. The area must not be far from home. As he is cycling to work and all. Location must be this area only. -Novena -Farrer Park -Jalan Besar -Boon keng -Toa Phayo
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Farrer Park / Serangoon Rd
You might be interested in these similar ads
PART TIME ACCOUNTS/DATA ENTRY (TALLY)
Dear All Our Company is located at Jalan Besar Plaza (Nearby Mustaffa Centre). We are looking for Part Time Accounts-Tally Software/Excel Data Entry staff on hourly basis. Students and Locals welcome. Interested candidates may contact by WatsApp at 91069310 or send CV with recent photo to kalidas24@gmail.com for further details.
ADMIN AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE JOBS
I am indian holding dependent pass looking for job
Experienced Guy Looking for Accountant Job
Dear Employer, This is Kalyanasundaram having 10 years Singapore experience in Full set of Accounts, GST, Day to- day Accounting, Finance operations, Audit Schedules, Monthly - Yearly Financial statements, Banking operations- LC, TR, Inv financing, AP-Bills processing, Supplier payments, Wages checking, MOM- Work Pass formalities ,IR8A, Internal Audit, Import-Export documentation etc., Accounti ...
LOOKING FOR A JOB in Farrer Park / Serangoon Rd, preview image
LOOKING FOR A JOB
I'm thomas paulraj now I'm working in singapore as a admin and general worker under work permit. i have a diploma qualifications and 10 years of indian working experience in computer, sales, marketing, electrical and other technical fields. but in singapore i have 10 months experience only, now here my company projects are finished. so, that i finding for new job.my presents compa ...
Experienced Rajasthan Nanny
I am looking for a new home to work as Nanny and Domestic helper. I am experienced in Singapore for 2 years.please whatsapp me on 86480649
A hardworking backpacker looking for farm work
G'day!This is Joy, 24 years old, from China. I'm looking for some farm work, willing to work for 3 months or longer.
Need Part time cooking or housekeeping job
I want a part time north Indian cooking or housekeeping job from 7 AM to 4 PM anywhere in Singapore Watsapp me on this number : +91 783 727 8245
More ads