Post FREE Ad

Partime Hair Stylist

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Looking for Partime Experience Hair Stylist near Paya Lebar mrt. Work on Sat & Sun 10 am to 7 pm, weekdays 7 pm to 9 pm. Watapps 96381487
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
308 Telok Kurau Rd, Singapore 423858
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Part Time weekend Jobs in Farrer Park Serangoon Rd, preview image
Looking for Part Time weekend Jobs
I am looking for a weekend (sat & sun) part time job, for extra income.Currently I have a full time job from mon - fri, but due to the need for me to OT till late hours, I am unable to work on any of the weekdays.
Looking for a job in Farrer Park Serangoon Rd, preview image
Looking for a job
Looking for a part time job that is simple and manageable as I am a Senior Citizen. Not IT-savy as my past jobs seldom require me to touch the computer. I am able to commit a few hours a day for weekdays.
I m looking class 4 Driving position job in Farrer Park Serangoon Rd, preview image
I m looking class 4 Driving position job
Hi I m looking class 4 Driving position job, I got Sg license if any boss need me please WhatsApp me 85412535
Looking for Warehouse or Procurement Jobs
Hi all,I am Sri Lankan looking for job oppoertunity in Singapore. I have 20 years work experiance in Warehouse and Procurement. Plaese see my CV which attached. I can work long hours and no time frame for my work.
Application for Accts or Finance Job
I am Commrrce Graduate & ICWA- Intermediate (Professianal certification) with 9 years Singapore Experience (Employment Pass) as Accounts Manager out of 20 plus years experience in Accts/Finance/Audit/Costing/Taxation fields looking for Suitable Accounts/ Finance Job
Babysitter/Child Minder
A great story teller who is articulate in both English and Mandarin, I am generally good with children and would like to babysit and mind a child on :-Ad-hoc babysitting (minimum 3 hours);Short -term babysitting (period of 1-2 days);Part-time babysitting.Meticulous and particularly concerned on hygiene, my home is clean and clutter-free. Child safety remains utmost in my job scope.Located opposite ...
Looking for cashier/customer service
Local Singaporean with years of experience looking for above job. Perferably part-time but will consider full-time.Perferably in the area of woodland, admiralty, marsiling and kranji.can start work immediately.
More ads