Post FREE Ad

TAMIL TRANSFER MAID

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Available immediately


Name : SRIDEVI
Age : 41

Type : Ex-Singapore

Nationality :India

Languages : Tamil

Marital status : Married with Kids

Expected salary: S$450

Offdays : 1 per month

Religion : Hindu

Education : 8 Std

How soon can start : ASAP

she is able to take care of children and elderly people

able to cook veg & non veg and house chores


Agency fees applicable


DARSHINII EMPLOYMENT AGENCY (11C5017)

for more BIO DATA & Detail call Shanti 90282959

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Farrer Park / Serangoon Rd
You might be interested in these similar ads
Available for part time female cook
Available for srilankan tamil part time cook. She can cook veg and non veg very taste.Also cleaning your live area, kitchen and toilets. Charges all are hourly basis. Pls call @ 93392899
Telugu and tamil speaking maid immediately available
Telugu and tamil speaking maid immediately availablewhatsup-+65 82853486 +91 9346793479
Looking for Graphic Designer Job
找平面设计师(Graphic designer)的工作工作经验:印刷公司(6年)和设计公司 Digital Printing Company & Design Agency软件:Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, Freehand, Wordpress, Wix 等等目前的准证:WP (之前有拿过EP)需要给现在的公司给一个月工作范围:-对digital, large format and Offset printing有相关的知识-social media (design some post for certain products and manage to post)- Use Digital printer (Ricoh, Fuji Xerox and Konica Minolta)- Packaging Design, Roll Up ...
Babysitter & Playdate
Hi, I’m Ashley and I’m 27years old. Previously I was a freelance art teacher and currently working as a sports teacher in the afternoon. I will be able to take care or babysit your children in the morning from 9am-2pm. I will be able to teach art & craft, engage them with story telling and games. And willing to work at your place. Most importantly I’m passionate and love children! I have exper ...
Looking for public relations or social media admin jobs
I have completed my degree in public relations and media studies from Murdoch university. I am currently looking for a full time job either as public relations or as admin assistant. I am Singaporean Male. 25 yrs old, indian. I also have class 3, 4 and forklift licence. I really would appreciate if I am given an opportunity to apply what I have learnt and to expand my knowledge. If you have any jo ...
Looking for Weekend and PH job
I am in my early to mid 20s , looking for a weekend and public holiday job. Have experience in warehousing, promoter, operator dishwashing, willing to try new jobs. No CPF, currently in NS
wanted live out helper job
look for live out helper job
More ads