1-1/ Group ONLINE Tuition by Raffles Grad/Law Student 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/05/2020
Dear Parents and Students, Looking for a private tutor? I have matriculated into Law School at SMU in 2019. Prior to that, I graduated from Raffles Institution in 2016, achieving 6 "A"s. Those include H2 Bio, H2 Chemistry, H2 French, H1 GP, PW and Chinese (A1 in O Level Higher Chinese translates into H1 JC Chinese A grade). I have been teaching since I graduated in 2016. Tuition Rates: Note: lessons are all shifted online for now! Primary School (English, Math, or Science) $35/h for one subject, $40/h for all 3 Secondary School (English, Biology, Chemistry, Geography or Social Studies) $45/h for 1 subject, $50/h for 2. Junior College (GP, Biology, Chemistry) $50/h for 1 subject, $55/h for 2. On a side note, I offer French. I have consistently done well in MOELC where I learnt French. I achieved A for H2 French and A1 for O level French. Been teaching students and adults for the past 4 years. Rates group of 4: 25/h each group of 3: 30/h each group of 2: 40/h each 1-1: 60/h Group Tuitions (except French): Add $15/H/Pax Do feel free to enquire :) Thank you!
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Affordable and flexible piano lessons!!! in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Affordable and flexible piano lessons!!!
Hi, I am Ronnie and I have been a piano teacher for 8 years and counting. Equipped with an ABRSM diploma and H2 Music knowledge, I have conducted both freelance and school teaching for more than 20 students, and provided flexibility within my lessons tailored to the students' needs and preferences. These students vary in terms of skill levels (complete beginner to grade 8) and commitment (shor ...
Primary Maths and Chinese Tuition
I am currently a penultimate student at NTU and am a part time tutor currently tutoring 5 p5 students and 2 p6 students in mathematics. I have my own teaching methods to train the students in topics they are weak at to practice common concepts and my students have given feedback that my methods have helped them solve problem sums well. I have also taught preschool and primary Chinese and Englis ...
Punggol Home Based babysitting n Nanny services in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Punggol Home Based babysitting n Nanny services
Dear Parents I am a retired professional and now presently a house husband age 55 who loves children with a family car (able to fetch and send the child home or school within 5km from my place as part of extra service if required). I am providing home based babysitter services to your infant and school going children. Just to share a little bit on myself, My family is Chinese and we are residi ...
Yoga - Just Practice/Private Sessions in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Yoga - Just Practice/Private Sessions
*JOIN A YOGA PRACTICE: $15 per session (1 hour) If you're looking for a session to move your body and flow from poses to poses with minimal instructions and interference from the instructor, then come join me in a yoga practice! This is not a regular yoga class where I teach you yoga. You merely join me in the practice and follow what I do. Appropriate instructions will be given to gu ...
Chinese or POA Tuition
Currently studying in NTU Accountancy, Year 1, ongoing Year 2. I’m 21 years old this year and I’m a female. Live in Hougang, but I’m okay with any other places e.g Jurong, Sengkang, AMK (just have to discuss with me) I’m looking for Higher Primary/Lower Secondary students for Chinese tuition and Upper Secondary/Poly students for POA Tuition. Chinese Grades: PSLE: A O Level: A1, Oral: Distincti ...
Looking for Admin jobs (Degree holder)
Currently staying at Kovan, Degree in Business Management. Graduated in 2018. I'm a Chinese Spass holder, looking for Spass job.Please contact me at 9612 4091 Celine
Art and Design Jobs or Internships in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Art and Design Jobs or Internships
Achieved Distinction for H3 Art Achieved an A for H2 Art Hwa Chong Institution graduate Best Performing Student in 2012 and 2014Graduated from six years of MOE Art Elective Programme Keen on finding a job that involves art and/or design aspects, especially if it involves curating, designing or painting.
More ads