Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Long Term Babysitting
Long Term Babysitting Monthly Rates (At Nanny's Place) 4 year Expenience Babysitter ready for u . Weekday excluding PH 8 hours - $1000 Taking care of toddler or baby at least 1 month old to 3 year old Child safety and hygiene are the main priorities The babysitting service excludes the following: Meals: solid food, milk formula Baby's necessities such as diapers, milk bottles e ...
Looking for a freelance job/ to be an apprentice
Hi, this is Weiqi, graduated from Diploma in Business (BSG) from TP on May 2018. I'm 21 years old this year. Not particularly looking for a certain position but hoping to get a freelance ad hoc job that can help to improve myself and gain more experience.Here are my interest, I thought it might be easier for me and you to see if I would suit the jobs you have to offer:- Very interested in beauty a ...
Vacancy - Full Time Job For Malaysian!!!
Good Day! - I am 28, female from Malaysia. - Prefer working location: North East or North area (Woodlands, Admiralty, Sembawang). - I have more than 6 months experience in Admin and more than 3 years as an Account Assistant.- Looking for career change in any other sector that can train me. Why? Main reason is because I would like to gain more exposure as learning process never ends. Would pre ...
lOOKING fOR pART-tIME oFFICE(HR/aDMIN/dATA eNTRY) jOB
I'm a local Chinese Singaporean, 28 years old female. I have admin, data entry, HR experience. Now currently unemployed want to look for a Part-time office job to work temp. As i'm going oversea in april 2019. Looking for office job, expected salary range between:$8-12/hr. Prefer location:North-East or Central. Im' an enthusiastic person, punctual, easily adapt to new working environment & can w ...
Looking for job!
1997,completed ns.Holding on to a pte dip.Currently in Pte Uni, looking for a flexible full time/ Part time job.Not able to commit on monday Please do not offer me any sales related/ commission based job.
Looking for Full Time Account Assistant (AP) Position!!!
Greetings!- I am Wendy, 25 Malaysian.- Prefer working location: North East, North or Central area. - I have 2 years experience as an Account Assistant (Accounts Payable). Am interested in AR too, but hope there's on job training.- I'm a person who is diligent, attention to detail, responsible and willing to learn.- If there's any positions open to Malaysian, feel free to drop me an email to wendyl ...
Part time house cleaner
Hi , if you are looking for weekdays part time cleaner...you may email me with your contact. Thanks !
More ads

Baby Sitter / Nanny

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Experienced Full time or part time baby sitter available. Please call Maznah at 8388 4398.