Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitting service. Experience in looking after babies n todlers. Staying in Sengkang area.
I am a stay at home mum a Malay muslim family. I PROVIDE Baby sitting SERVICE Days: Wekdays only Location: @ My hse, area at Sengkang Time: Can be discuss I have 3 older children. 14, 11, & 5 Pls call or email me to discuss further. Tq
PROVIDING NANNY/BABYSITTER SERVICE IN SENGKANG AREA!!!
Providing Nanny/Babysitter service in sengkang area.Hi,Im madam Low, has more than 20 years of babysitting experience. SingaporeanChinese speakingMore than 20 years of experience in taking care of newborn babies to big kids.Able to take care day to night or stayover.If interested or have any enquiries, Pls contactmadam low at 68025526 (pls speak chinese) OR whatsapp Jo at 91150272
EX SINGAPORE INDONESIAN HELPER FOD CHILDCARE CALL 82187016/64661066 in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
EX SINGAPORE INDONESIAN HELPER FOD CHILDCARE CALL 82187016/64661066
PROMOTIONS SALES !KHOLIFAH is a patience helper.She had experienced 2 years in Saudi from 2008-2010 with 16 family members.She took care of 1 child aged 4 years old.She did the housework chore and also cooking.In Singapore she worked for 2 years from 2011-2013 with Chinese family taking care of 3 children.She did the housejold chores and cooking.She can cook Chinese and Indonesian foods.Do call us ...
Looking for a job to make extra money
Interested in babysitting jobs. Preferred working hours are probably 8am-5pm.Able to speak Malay and English.Please contact me at 87480919 as soon as possible if interested.
hello mam,sir in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
hello mam,sir
hello madam and sir ,my name is Charnjeet Kaur, from india Punjab , i am looking for maid job in singapore i have Exprience 2 months my age 29 years i am north indian punjabi i can cook veg north indian food AND take care kids. and cleaning house ETC...I CAN START ANY TIME ,,, PLEASE EMAIL ME ,,,,,,,,,, KAURDEEP77786@GMAIL.COM ONLY WANT HINDI FAMILY THANK YOU
8th month exp. Punjabi helper. Looking Indian family in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
8th month exp. Punjabi helper. Looking Indian family
Maid Name :- Ramandeep Kaur Nationality :- Indian Date of Birth:- 20/09/1989 Age:- 29 Yrs Place of birth:- Moga, Punjab Siblings:- 2 Height/Weight:- 5"4' / 52 kg Religion:- Sikh Marital status :- married Children:- No Education:- 12th Pass Language skill:- Punjabi, Hindi , English Food handling:- vegetarian and non veg. She coming second time Singapore. Experience:- She have 8th month exp. ...
Looking for customer service or cashier job
Hai I'm looking customer sercice job or cashier .I'm indian PR female.i know basic computer . I can use pos system .I have cashiering experience & 3 yrs customer service experience. I'm urgently looking job if see anyone this ad can you help thank you.
More ads

Babysit / Nanny

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I’m a stay at home mum with 4 kids age 11, 9, 6 and 5 mths. I can handle newborn to teenagers. I can coach homework. I babysit before for 6 months while the baby was on waiting list for infant care. I always bring my nieces and friend’s child out alone with all my children. I can go to your place if you allow me to bring my baby. It will be much better if it’s my house. I have all the necessary equipments and stuffs. My house is children friendly. Roles and job scopes can be discussed. Price negotiable. Thank you.