English Tuition 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Education LevelDegree
Hello there! I am on the lookout for new students to join me towards achieving their academic goals. I am armed with 10 years of teaching experience and currently head a department in an enrichment based education centre. In terms of my educational qualifications, I am currently an undergraduate at the Nanyang Technological University pursuing a degree in English and graduated as the valedictorian of my polytechnic faculty. I currently offer the following services: 1) Upper Primary Tuition 2) Lower Secondary Literature 3) Public speaking classes (5-16yrs old) Lessons can be conducted individually or at a conducive enrichment centre. Classes can be in group format (maximum of 5) or 1-1. Please feel free to contact me via WhatsApp at 97493132 if you are looking for a teacher who is capable and qualified. My starting rates are at $35/hr - $50/hr with a minimum of 2hrs per lesson. Rates can be discussed and I will advice further. I am results driven and I will do all I can to ensure your child achieves his/hers/their academic goals. Drop me a message today!
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a Mathematics Tutor?
Hi, I am currently an Graduate from NUS with a degree in Applied Mathematics and Economics (First Class Honours) and I have 6 years of tutoring both Primary and Secondary School Students. I am currently offering my tutoring services to students who are in need of help for the following subjects: - Mathematics - Additional Mathematics - H1/H2 Mathematics and ...
Math/Science Tuition for Primary 1 to Secondary 2
Have graduated with a Diploma in Biomedical Sciences (with Merit). Currently looking for tutoring opportunities during the weekend. I have at least 4 years of experience teaching my juniors in school. 1 to 1 tution at student's house or online when required.Learning resources to be provided by student. Drop me a message at +65 83566586 if interested!
Kids tuition/playmate/Male-Nanny
Fresh Graduate with Bachelor of Banking and Finance.Looking to teach tuition/play with kids/general looking-after.Have taught private tuition before over many years. (Multiple subjects across different levels)Teaches critical thinking in overcoming exams questions and not just about the subject itself.Provides guidance in life decisions and a listening ear if needed. Inculcates values and morales ...
Math Tuition for Primary School 3-6
Male final year accountancy undergraduate looking to teach math tuition from primary 3-6 30/hkindly contact me for more info!
I am providing English and Tamil Tuitions at 25$ per hour
hi all,i am providing full time tuitions for kindergarten and primary students in English and Tamil Language. Patient, committed and result oriented. can take group tuitions or one to one tuitions in ur place. if you are looking for some one kindly message me.Thanks
Admin job working from home in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Admin job working from home
Looking for admin job, working from home, pls WhatsApp 89423478.
Courier Available Immediately With Mid Sized Sedan.
I have a late Model Sedan Car Mid Sized & i do contract work delivering hampers, flowers, cakes, documents, parcels Etc.I am available at short notice and able to work late, weekends & PHAm flexible with payment terms
More ads