Post FREE Ad

Fresher punjabi helper available.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Maid Name :- Rajwinder kaur
  1. Nationality :- Indian
  2. Date of Birth:-01/11/1981
  3. Age:- 36 years.
  4. Place of birth:- Barnala, Punjab.
  5. Siblings:- 3
  6. Height/Weight:- 5"3' /56 kg
  7. Religion:- Sikh
  8. Marital status :- married (Two child )
  9. Education:- 8th Pass
  10. Language skill:- Punjabi, Hindi, Basic English
  11. Food handling:- vegetarian but can cook veg. and non veg. also
  12. She want 400$ Salary with one off.
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Urgent Full Time Job Seeker - Immediate Start
Good Day! - I am 27, female from Malaysia. - Prefer working location at North East( Purple Line). - I have more than 6 months experience in Admin and 3 years as an Account Assistant. - I am interested in any job openings. - Looking for career change in any sectors that can train me. Why? Main reason is because I would like to gain more exposure as learning process never ends. I believe sk ...
Looking for a Fulltime Job in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for a Fulltime Job
I am Filipino female....Looking for job in Singapore.I have 5year+ work experience as virtual assistant whichgave me various skills and the ability to work with many different types of people. My areas of expertise are: Accounting, Management Accounting,Digital Marketing, Business Development, Online Marketing, Office Support, Logistics and Supply Chain, Human Resource, Administration, B2B Market ...
Looking for home based typing jobs
Hello, I am looking for any home based jobs. Please let me know if you have any jobs.
Looking for a temporary job!
21,As tittled,looking for a temp / Adhoc job till the 5th oct /mid oct. Fine with any jobs.Able to start immediately so prefer a job that will last till then!
Looking for an Account/Banking job in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for an Account/Banking job
Hi, I am a dependant pass holder and looking for an account/Banking or similar kind of job. I am MBA and more then eleven years of experience in banking and accounts in singapore. I have experience to work in IT applications like Tandem & Pega. I am well versed in MS Office, Tally and Money works, Having good communication skill and fluent in english. I can join immediately. Pl contect me on 8 ...
Looking for Admin / Human Resources jobs. No experience but willing to learn.
Preferred 5 days work week.Expected salary ( $1.8k-$2k ) Negotiable.Preferred work location ( North-East or Central)Feel free to contact me via Whatsapp (Strictly for job related only)Thank you.
Looking for employ
I'm Looking for job. I wish to gain more exposure in various jobs in the society. Do contact me @ 8655 6287 or email: jamesowe888@gmail.com
More ads