You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Home based job
I am looking for a home based job. From data entry to packing of product. Do contact me if you know of any job that is available. Thank you.
I'm looking for a job.
I am a fresh graduate student and just graduated from a nitec 2 years course(business services) in ITE. Currently looking for a full time job, my previous working history are 1.5 years in retail and around 6-7months as a brand ambassador. I am interested in retail or cafe jobs, but I would love to gain more knowledge and experience in other industries as well. If you have any job available that ha ...
Looking for job opportunities to expand personal portfolio
Hello! I am WeiQi, 22 this year, holds a Diploma in Business Studies (Graduated in 2018) Elective: Human Resource Management (HRM) and Tourism & LeisureLooking for? I am looking to become a trainee with opportunities to pick up useful skills sets or flexible jobs with on the job training. Preferably in the digital marketing sector.Here are some skills sets which I'm targeting to achieve: - ...
Looking for employ
I'm Looking for job. I wish to gain more exposure in various jobs in the society. Do contact me @ 8655 6287 or email: jamesowe888@gmail.com
Looking for Job
Having Professional work experience of 5+ years Singapore work Experience of 2 years & 8 month in the of HR & AdminInteracting with Clients for collecting the requirements and feedback. periodical client visits.Screen the requirement, received ( job description ) and understand the profile of resource required.Search for candidates on various job sites (Jobstreet.com, LinkedIn and Mon ...
Art and Design Jobs or Internships in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Art and Design Jobs or Internships
Achieved Distinction for H3 Art Achieved an A for H2 Art Hwa Chong Institution graduate Best Performing Student in 2012 and 2014Graduated from six years of MOE Art Elective Programme Keen on finding a job that involves art and/or design aspects, especially if it involves curating, designing or painting.
Seeking Part Time Weekend Job
Hi, 25yrs old local female seeking for a part time (weekends only) job. Admin or retail work preferred. Diploma holder. Currently employed full time but working from home Mon to Fri. Able to commit immediately until August. Any available jobs? Please email me and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
More ads

I am sporean looking for part time job for myself 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/05/2020
I have years of working experience in cashier, retail and customer service. Kindly email me if you have related job for me Thanks.