I male cook here for personal Indian Only in home 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/11/2019
male looking for cooking work in punggol an senkang for time being. Veg only can be .also For any party or any event function in home or birthday party do let me know.so i can come i can cook indian dish veg only part time Can come an cook and in your home
best dish can prepare in veg
can cook and pack for you food .
whatsapp me only 91561992
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Online 1:1 Private Yoga Sessions in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Online 1:1 Private Yoga Sessions
In your space at your pace, 1:1 private yoga sessions via video calls. Suitable for all levels. As it is a private class, it can be customised to suit your level. However, if you'd like to invite others to join to form a small group of your own, it can be arranged too. ❴A private yoga session online is different from you watching a free yoga video online and copying what it does (with ...
Provide cleaning services
Hi, I provide cleaning, ironing and cooking Chinese food services. My rate is min 3hrs/60$, 4 hrs/75$.contact me if you interested.( I can work many paces in sg) Ah Lee 91308722, thanks
Home-based nanny services in Punggol (short or long-term) after 2 June in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Home-based nanny services in Punggol (short or long-term) after 2 June
Dear Parents I'm a retired professional and now presently a househusband age 55 who loves children with a family car (able to fetch and send the child from home or school within 5 km from my place as part of the package). I am providing home based nanny/babysitter services to your infant and school going children. My wife's profession is a lecturer with government institution. My family i ...
TRANSFER MYANMAR HELPER ENGLISH SPEAKING
She is 30 years old and divorced.Has worked in Singapore for about 5 years 4 months as housemaid.Able to handle household chores.Able to cook Myanmarese, Chinese & local dishes.She can cook fried rice, fried noodles, steam egg, steam fish, vegetable, chap chai, chicken soup, herbal soup, pork soup, abc soup, curry chicken, kangkong, sweet and sour pork porridge etcKeen to learn more local dish ...
Kitchen Staff/Helper in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Kitchen Staff/Helper
I have 4 years experience as a cook in any various cuisine.Im available immediately and willing to take new environment and challenges.
Seeking Part Time Weekend Job
Hi, 25yrs old local female seeking for a part time (weekends only) job. Admin or retail work preferred. Diploma holder. Currently employed full time but working from home Mon to Fri. Able to commit immediately until August. Any available jobs? Please email me and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Looking for Ad-Hoc Job
I’m a freelancer looking for some part time ad-hoc job with personal vehicle. Due to the circuit breaker, I’m available most of the time. Do let me know if there’s any daily parcel delivery available. You can contact me through WhatsApp.
More ads