LF PART TIME JOB 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/02/2020
  • Education LevelNitec
Hi recruiters, my name is Wahyudi, im 25 this year, Malay Singaporean, man and have a manbun hairstyle WITH beard. Not willing to cut my hair or shave. Looking for part time job that starts after 5pm, cause i have a full time job. Reason to have 2 jobs? Debts? No. Im getting married next year, so i have to hustle to earn extra bucks. Prefer near house so i can cycle back home even if my shift ends at 1am or 2am. Can commit 3 Weekdays & 1 Weekend. Please whatsapp me if you have an opportunity for me. 98775414 Thanks!!!
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
I am providing Full Time English and Tamil Tuitions
hi all,I am a full time tutor who is tutoring students from kindergarten, primary to secondary level.7 years of Tutoring experience.Female,who is patient and result oriented. Can come to the students place to take tuition.Moe Registered.Familiar with the local syllabus.if anyone interested can call or whatsapp.
Daily pay job
Hi, I’m looking for a part time job. I can do house cleaning to even baby sitting for a few hours or so. I have experience in retail and f&b industry too. Very flexible timings and days. Please email me for more information. Thank you
Seeking for temporary admin jobs in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Seeking for temporary admin jobs
Was a poly student, have a Diploma in Financial Informatics. Efficient in using computers,microsoft office, communicate well in both English and Malay. Finishing NS soon. ORD this coming May. Looking for a part time/temp/contract job around the admin sector while waiting for uni. Can only start in May after I ORD. If you do have a part time/temp admin job, please whatsapp me at 8448 4797 or email ...
Looking for a job/intern in a startup/SME/MNC
Currently on an IT internship that will end this month(March). I'm looking for an IT-related(Preferably programming/cloud related) job in a startup or SME. I will be having my summer break soon in May, and am looking for an intern/full time job. I will also graduate in May next year, thus I hope I would be able to join the same company. I have 2 years experience working full time and part time ...
Part Time Driver - Class 3
I am a SPR , holding a class-3 driving licence and has more than 5 years of experience . Looking for a part-time(only PT) driver jobs like fetching workers from / to dormitory to sites or delivery jobs etc. Contact me for further info's. Available immediate.
Affordable and flexible piano lessons!!! in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Affordable and flexible piano lessons!!!
Hi, I am Ronnie and I have been a piano teacher for 8 years and counting. Equipped with an ABRSM diploma and H2 Music knowledge, I have conducted both freelance and school teaching for more than 20 students, and provided flexibility within my lessons tailored to the students' needs and preferences. These students vary in terms of skill levels (complete beginner to grade 8) and commitment (shor ...
Photographer > Rate: $80/hr in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Photographer > Rate: $80/hr
Our experienced photographers are here to capture the precious moments of yours.Photography services provided for various occasions islandwide.>Events>Family Photoshoot>Couple Casual Photoshoot>Product PhotographyFor booking or more info, feel free to contact us via Contact: +65 97277256Email: hello.peanutsproduction@gmail.com
More ads