Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Full-time job that allows casual clothes (T-shirt + long pants)
As title mention, I am looking for a full time job.Although I might not have the experience you need, however I am interested in learning new things, and most importantly I am looking for a stable job.Details about me;Age: 23 years old this yearGender: FemaleMy previous job is about QA testing on games, website and applications.Top priority would be no formal attire. T-Shirt (or Uniform) + long pa ...
im looking for a job as it technician desktop engineer  it engineer computer technician or any IT in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
im looking for a job as it technician desktop engineer it engineer computer technician or any IT
looking for a job with S-pass pls or any equivalentI am a Filipino registered and who is seeking better opportunities in your country. i'm currently residing at hougang. I have more than 5 years relevant experience of IT Field such as Technical/Desktop Support, Network Engineer,.I can adjust easily to the environment with dedication, passion and commitment for my work. On this regard, I would like ...
Looking for admin job urgently
Name: Jeslinen Soong Contact Number: 8813 9565 E-mail: Date of Birthday: 7th February 1992 Age: 25 Years Old Gender: Female Nationality: Singaporean Race: Chinese Area staying at: punggol Availability: 14th August 2017 Able to work independently Qualification: N Level Computerise Knowledge: - Ms Word | Ms Excel | Ms PowerPoint | QnE Business Solution | Quic ...
Hi,I'm Catherine, 25 years old this year and had graduated from Singapore Polytechnic back in 2014. Been working for these few years, doing photo editing and admin related job.Currently looking for office job related to admin (5days work week, $1.8k and above), prefer central or northeast area. Do contact me at my email : if you have any suitable job for me. Willing to learn ...
Looking for freelance job
Hi, I'm currently looking for a home based job or admin/data entry/accounting job. Preferred salary: min $8/h If resume is needed, do drop me an email ( thank you.
Hi,I'm Mely M., 28 years old currently looking for a full time job with the below particular details:-Degree holder in BS (Management Accounting) Currently live here in Davao City Philippines but I am willing to be relocated in SG ASAP if Hired.-Looking for a weekdays job from Monday to Friday or Saturday ( must be alternate)-At least apply for S-Pass or Work Permit-Can start work immediately, hav ...
daily pay job
Looking for daily pay jobs .Age31.Exp mostly on general labour jobs.Start anytime.
More ads

looking for a job that requires vehicle

Post an ad like this for FREE!
most prefer drive home van or car, can work till july 23 as im going for national service