Looking for Ad-Hoc Job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/05/2020
  • Education LevelDiploma
I’m a freelancer looking for some part time ad-hoc job with personal vehicle. Due to the circuit breaker, I’m available most of the time. Do let me know if there’s any daily parcel delivery available. You can contact me through WhatsApp.
D(More ads from this seller)User since maj 2020
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Iam male looking part time cleaning job in home or condo
Iam male looking for cleaning job in house or condo or factory or home. I can mop sweep clean cook an wash. Looking part time cleaning job. My time is very early morning . Or in a week 2 days i can come any time like mirni g or evening. Looking near punggol area or senkang Cash payment Kindly whatsapp me 91561992 Only whatsapp. Rate we discuss
I am sporean looking for part time job for myself
I have years of working experience in cashier, retail and customer service. Kindly email me if you have related job for me Thanks.
Long-term visit pass holder LTVP
Name: SubashMarried to Singapore Citizen Language spoken : English / TamilHighest education: DiplomaExperience: 2years as F&B supervisor (in Singapore)Other field in overseas Last Drawn salary: $2k(basic) (ot)Residing: Hougang (prefer job central region)Reason for leaving;Covid-19 (2months)LTVP HOLDER(Renwal available end of 2020)I am a LTVP holder looking for full time job.Kindly drop WhatsA ...
Looking for full time job ltvp holder
Name: Subash Married to Singapore Citizen Language spoken : English / Tamil Highest education: Diploma Experience: 2years as F&B supervisor (in Singapore) Other field in overseas Last Drawn salary: $2k(basic)+ (ot) Residing: Hougang (prefer job central region) Reason for leaving; Covid-19 (2months) LTVP HOLDER (Renwal available end of 2020) I am a LTVP holder ...
Looking for Job Opportunities to Expand Personal Portfolio
Hi, Who am I?• Phua Wei Qi (age 22)• Diploma in Business Studies (Graduated in 2018) Elective: Human Resource Management (HRM) and Tourism & Leisure Interests:• Beauty, Fashion, Watching Youtube Videos, Photography, Styling, Modeling What am I looking for?• Job with on the job training, possess strong interest in photography and video editing• Opportunities for me to learn Adobe Photo ...
Seeking Part Time Weekend Job
Hi, 25yrs old local female seeking for a part time (weekends only) job. Admin or retail work preferred. Diploma holder. Currently employed full time but working from home Mon to Fri. Able to commit immediately until August. Any available jobs? Please email me and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Accounts Administrator,Front office administrator
I'm looking for job in singapore , and I have huge experience in Administrator with accountants and sales Executive ...currently living in Singapore
More ads