LOOKING FOR ADMIN JOB 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2020
  • Education LevelN-Level

I'm a 28 year old, Eurasian. Married, Mother of 1.

looking for a full time admin job.

i have 10 years of working experience in various Administration/ Operations.

i have been working for my current company for the last 5 years and looking for a change of working industry and more growth.


Pls email me at sereniasmith91@gmail.com for my testimonial and resume.

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for job as a PA/Admin
Dear Employers(Direct only) Im Singaporean Malay Female, 30 years old. I have experience as a Personal Assistant in a real estate firm to one of the Property Agent for 4-5 years. Im seeking a full time permanent ADMIN/PERSONAL ASSISTANT JOB with or without CPF contribution. 5 days work. Please contact me here and i will reply u asap. Im not putting my number here as to avoid any irrelev ...
Looking for job/intern in a startup/SME
Happy New Year! Looking for an IT-related(Preferably programming/cloud related) job in a startup or SME. Currently in computer science year 2 and will graduate next year. Looking for a long term job and am more focused on getting experience/exposure now, so pay is not a big factor. I also have one year of marketing experience, if that is relevant. DO pm me if you have anything available, more than ...
Looking for a job/intern in a startup/SME
I'm looking for an IT-related(Preferably programming/cloud related) job in a startup or SME. I will be having my summer break soon, and am looking for an intern/full time job. I will also graduate next year, thus I hope I would be able to join the same company. I have 2 years experience working full time and part time in startups, so I am familiar.
Looking for permanent admin job
44 years old male. 21 years government admin work experience. Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word, Excel & PowerPoint.
Affordable and flexible piano lessons!!!
Hi, I am Ronnie and I have been a piano teacher for 5 years and counting. Equipped with an ABRSM diploma and H2 Music knowledge, I have conducted both freelance and school teaching for more than 20 students, and provided flexibility within my lessons tailored to the students' needs and preferences. These students vary in terms of skill levels (complete beginner to grade 8) and commitment (shor ...
Looking for Weekend Job (Non Sales / F&B related)
Hi, i am currently looking for a weekend job as i currently work full time.Non Sales / F&B related.Thank you!
LF PART TIME JOB
Hi recruiters, my name is Wahyudi, im 25 this year, Malay Singaporean, man and have a manbun hairstyle WITH beard. Not willing to cut my hair or shave. Looking for part time job that starts after 5pm, cause i have a full time job. Reason to have 2 jobs? Debts? No. Im getting married next year, so i have to hustle to earn extra bucks. Prefer near house so i can cycle back home even if my ...
More ads