Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for : Full Time / Part Time job
Greetings Sir / Madam,May this advert find you with the very best health. I am a Female, Sporean, Malay, age 20 as of 2018 ; currently looking for a full time ( preferable ) or part time job. I've recently graduated my Diploma and I'm also an O level holder. My job experience(s) are : Supervisor and Service Crew in the F&B field, Teacher and Tutor in the Education field, Retail Assistant and Sales ...
I AM LOOKING FOR JOBS in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
I AM LOOKING FOR JOBS
a Housewife looking for Part Time jobs : 1) Admin assistant 2) Receptionist 3) Clinic assistant 4) Waitress I am available starting from August. Please leave a MESSAGE if you have job available to intro. I have experience for Invoices/Delivery order/ Sales order/Quotation. I have experience for Waitress(pub/gold class)/Customer service/Ticketing.
Looking for part time home based typing jobs
I am seeking a part time work. I am available usually after office hours on weekdays and full day on weekends. I can meet strict deadlines. Kindly contract me should you have any work for me. thank you.
Part time house cleaner
I'm Chinese Singaporean a part time cleaner and able to do cleaning & ironing. Do not hesitate to look me up. Thanks
KOREAN INTERPRETER / TRANSLATOR (LOOKING FOR JOBS)
I am currently awaiting to enrol into university and am looking to make some money by doing live translation and interpretation at events such as conventions, meetings etc.. My qualifications: - have studied Korean for 5-6 years - have taken several Korean proficiency tests including TOPIK (Level 6), IGCSE First Language Korean (B), SAT Korean with Listening (760/800) and Profluent Oral Tes ...
FILIPINA Partime Cleaner Available
My name is Cha, I'm Filipino, 33 years old. I'm a part time cleaner available on weekdays only. From 9am to 10pm. Please feel free to message me regarding my availability. I have 9 years experience. Looking for long term.Ironing only - minimum 3hours $50Cleaning only - minimum 3hours $50Cleaning and ironing - 3hours $50Cleaning and ironing - 4hours or more $15 per hour.Thank you so much
Provide Freelance Accounting and Administration Services
Dear business owners, I have more than 20 years experience in accounts, administration and human resource works. I am providing services for freelance, part-time (1-2 day per week), and home based accounts job. My rate from $40 onward and open for negotiable and enquiry. Just drop me an email, whatsapp or ring me for enquiry. Thank you. Mikee
More ads

Looking for Temp/Part time ah hoc Position

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Currently pregnant for 17week, looking for part time to support the house low income.
hope to have a part time job.


looking for daily work 3-4hour or work 3-4times weekly.


Interested:

- Admin Assistant

- Receptionist

- Data entry

- Clinic Assistant


Prefer Location:

- Sengkang, Taiseng, Punggol, Buangkok, Hougang, AMK Area.


Email: limlayching@hotmail.com