You might be interested in these similar ads
Provide cleaning services
Hi, I provide cleaning, ironing and cooking Chinese food services. My rate is min 3hrs/60$, 4 hrs/75$.contact me if you interested.( I can work many paces in sg) Ah Lee 91308722, thanks
Punggol Home Based babysitting n Nanny services in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Punggol Home Based babysitting n Nanny services
Dear Parents I am a retired professional and now presently a house husband age 55 who loves children with a family car (able to fetch and send the child home or school within 5km from my place as part of extra service if required). I am providing home based babysitter services to your infant and school going children. Just to share a little bit on myself, My family is Chinese and we are residi ...
PART TIME HELPER IN SENKANG /PUNGGOL AREA
Indian Malayalee part time maid available in Hougang/senkang/punggol area.Please reply this add with your contact number we will contact you
AVAILABLE TRANSFER SRI LANKAN HELPER
!!! TRANFER FDW!!!Ranathunga Jayasekara Koralalage Champa is an Transfer Sri Lankan helper.She is 50 years old and married.Has experience working in Singapore for 3 years as housemaid.Able to handle household chores.Able to cook Indian dishes.Keen to learn local dishes.Able to handle pork.Has experience looking after own child.Has experience looking after employer infant.Has experience looking aft ...
cooking cleaning
Cooking and cleaning services, I can cook South Indian dishes
Part time cooking and cleaning services
I can cook south indian dishes and provide cleaning as well Area - Hougang/farrer park/boon kengPlease contact
Looking for full time Admin job
Hi ,I am a Dependant Pass holder.Looking for full time job.I have 2 years of working experience in Singapore.previously was working for Law firm as a Litigation/Legal secretary cum Admin .I can join immedietly.Please do email me if any vacancy.Thank you.Stay safe ...
More ads

male cook here for personal Indian Only in home 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/11/2019
Ism looking for cooking work in punggol an senkang for time being. Veg only can be .also For any party or any event function in home or birthday party do let me know.so i can come i can cook indian dish veg only part time Can come an cook and in your home
best dish can prepare in veg can cook and pack for you Whatsap me 91561992