Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Work From Home - Admin Assistant/Typist/Data Entry/ Positions
Hi There I am a 36 years old Singaporean individual looking for genuine home based part time Admin Assistant/Typist/Data Entry positions. I am experienced in the above fields for over 15 years. I possess the following traits: Responsible Fast - able to meet within reasonable deadlines given. Meticulous Customer service oriented - cheerful and bubbly Patient Able and willin ...
Looking for tuition assignments
Hi ,I am a part time tutor looking for tuition assignments . I can teacher lower primary English and Maths; Upper Primary Chinese as well as K2 Eng , Maths and Chinese. Would prefer Punggol or Sengkang area. Please contact me at 81027368 for rates ( whatsapp / sms are preferred.).Thanks!~Ps Do take note I am looking for tuition assignments / students to teach and not finding tutors. Thanks ~
engineering Graguate
Hi,I am postgraduate and currently on dependent pass in singapore . I am looking for a part time or work from home or tutor or office based job. I can teach English,Tamil,Maths and science till primary4 grade. Please contact me for any office based, tutors, student caregiver or nanny job. Please dont contact for Marketing jobs or online trading jobs. ThanksHP : 90367224
Admin/Service crew Position!
Hi, I'm currently looking for a permanent position as an admin or a part time service crew. I've got experience in both positions and can start immediately. Do whatsapp me at 87275210 and I'll send you my resume. Thanks!
Looking for Full Time Position in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
Looking for Full Time Position
Good Day!I am Belinda Lee, 27 years old from Malaysia. I have more than 6 months experience in Admin and 3 years as an Account Assistant.Current position as an Account Assistant and would like to change career path, thus I am interested in Student Care Assistant, Clinic Assistant, Retail Assistant, Full Time Service Crew and Admin Assistant.Although I do not have experience in most of the field st ...
I am looking for a part time job  in Hougang Punggol Sengkang, preview image
I am looking for a part time job
Hi I am currently looking for a part time job as to care for my daughter as well. Will be able to work from 9am-3pm Monday to Friday. Pls email me at sereniasmith91@gmail.com
M Manpreet I want job for domestic work
I manpreet I need part time work.like cleaning.make food etc.take care of babies....pet
More ads

Retail Morning shift Part Time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi. I'm 23 year old female looking for retail/cashier part time job. Prefer morning shift between 8am-2pm. Can start January 2018 and can commit more than 1 month. I live @ Sengkang. Contact me WhatsApp only 90811749