Seeking Part Time Weekend Job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/05/2020
  • Education LevelDiploma
Hi,

25yrs old local female seeking for a part time (weekends only) job.
Admin or retail work preferred. Diploma holder. Currently employed full time but working from home Mon to Fri.

Able to commit immediately until August.

Any available jobs? Please email me and I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Math or Chinese Tutor
I am currently a penultimate student at NTU and am a part time tutor currently tutoring 5 p5 students and 2 p6 students in mathematics. I have my own teaching methods to train the students in topics they are weak at to practice common concepts and my students have given feedback that my methods have helped them solve problem sums well. I have also taught preschool and primary Chinese and Englis ...
Temp/part time packers Many needed @greenwich min 1 month
I am Singapore PR.. I expect to part time job
Home-based nanny services in Punggol (short or long-term) after 2 June in Hougang / Punggol / Sengkang, preview image
Home-based nanny services in Punggol (short or long-term) after 2 June
Dear Parents I'm a retired professional and now presently a househusband age 55 who loves children with a family car (able to fetch and send the child from home or school within 5 km from my place as part of the package). I am providing home based nanny/babysitter services to your infant and school going children. My wife's profession is a lecturer with government institution. My family i ...
I male cook here for personal Indian Only in home
male looking for cooking work in punggol an senkang for time being. Veg only can be .also For any party or any event function in home or birthday party do let me know.so i can come i can cook indian dish veg only part time Can come an cook and in your home best dish can prepare in veg can cook and pack for you food . whatsapp me only 91561992
I am sporean looking for part time job for myself
I have years of working experience in cashier, retail and customer service. Kindly email me if you have related job for me Thanks.
Looking for Job Opportunities to Expand Personal Portfolio
Hi, Who am I?• Phua Wei Qi (age 22)• Diploma in Business Studies (Graduated in 2018) Elective: Human Resource Management (HRM) and Tourism & Leisure Interests:• Beauty, Fashion, Watching Youtube Videos, Photography, Styling, Modeling What am I looking for?• Job with on the job training, possess strong interest in photography and video editing• Opportunities for me to learn Adobe Photo ...
Looking for Ad-Hoc Job
I’m a freelancer looking for some part time ad-hoc job with personal vehicle. Due to the circuit breaker, I’m available most of the time. Do let me know if there’s any daily parcel delivery available. You can contact me through WhatsApp.
More ads