Post FREE Ad

English Tutor

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Rates: $25-$35/hour (lower primary $25, upper primary $30, secondary school $35)
I will travel to your house.
Preferred location: West, but I am still willing to travel

I can teach primary school and secondary school English
Grades: A* (PSLE), GCE O Levels A1 (English) [I can provide proof]

Since I am waiting for university , I am able to fit your schedule well as I have a lot of time.
I am a compassionate, dedicated and understanding tutor. I will not give up on the student and I prefer to teach by inquiry. I will provide resources and materials for the student. I am very good at essay writing.

Other facts about me:

Graduated from reputable and one of the top junior colleges in Singapore

Graduated from a top IB school
Completed the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP)
Scored 6 points for O levels at reputable secondary school

Contact me at 87991908 if you are interested.
I am looking forward to talking to you! :)

Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
AFFORDABLE TUITION QUOTE YOUR RATE
I just graduated from a reputable JC and am able to provide good tuition. I have experience tutoring and am currently also working as a tuition teacher at various tuition centres. Offering tuition for primary, secondary and IBWhatsapp me your rate, subject and timing at 87991908. We can come to an agreement. Looking forward to meeting you!
O level tutee intake 2019
Years of tutoring experience : 3University: SMU year 3 studentAcademic achievements: A for O level pure bio, pure chem, combined humanities(geog/social science), emath, amath, chineseMy personality: I am easy-going and focused on making my tutee feel comfortable with me rather than creating a strict teacher-student relationship in class. I believe that for students to learn best, it is important t ...
Merchandising & Purchasing - Experienced Planner Can Start Work Immediately (Can speak Japanese) in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Merchandising & Purchasing - Experienced Planner Can Start Work Immediately (Can speak Japanese)
SCM Planner with strong hands on knowledge and business qualifications in Logistics and Supply Management with an impressive track record of 8 years working experience in highly competitive industries and rapid change management advocate.Overall, A self-motivated, capable and responsible professional, who works well independently and in a team. Strong wins for implementing cost savings in: Excelle ...
Looking for part-time job
Hi, I'm Jasmine, 23 years old. I'm looking for part-time jobs that i can work during Dec - Jan. (2 months)I can do long hours or short hours (4-8hrs) and i prefer 3/4 days a week as i have other commitments. I have been working since 14 years old so i have many experiences in retail and F&B.Feel free to ask for my resume! pls contact me through email!
PART TIME BANQUET SERVER! $8 PER HR! FLEXIBLE SHIFT! NO COMMIMENTS!
*** SALARY UP TO $10 PER HOUR *** ISLANDWIDE 5 * HOTELS LOOKING FOR PART TIME BANQUET SERVER!! Requirements: • No experience are welcome, training will be provided • $8/hr up to $10/hr • No minimum commitments • Flexible working hours • Black pants and black shoes • 15 years old an above If you are interested in being a banquet server, please whatsapp to lena@ 90257805 with the following informa ...
Cleaning services
Hi, I provide cleaning, ironing and cooking Chinese food services. My rate is min 3 hrs/50$,4hrs/65$. Contact me if you interested, ah Lee 84500932. I can work any places in Sg)Thank you.
Freelance Graphic Designer in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Freelance Graphic Designer
What I can do:1) Corporate Identity2) F&B promotion design3) Retail Design4) Jewellery promotion design5) Social Media design6) Beauty and wellness designetc....Kindly refer to below attachments which are my website https://huiyun19896.wixsite.com/hayden provides additional information on my background and qualifications.Please contact me +65 94887868 or drop me an email if you are interested hy1011@gmail.com
More ads