Post FREE Ad

Filipino transfer maid available immediate worked with Indian family SMS now 83471854

Post an ad like this for FREE!


MANILYN is 29 years old single. Had worked in Singapore for 4 years . She is afast learner, hardworking, obedient and loves to take care children .

She briefly worked with her first employer.

2nd employer she finished contract 214 -2016 with Malay family where she took care children , prepare for school and lunch box , cooking and all general house work.

3rd employer 2016 to 2018 lived in HDB , consist of 2 adults and 2 children ( 11 and 7 yrs old) . Her duties are cooking , child care , send and fetch to and from school, marketing and housekeeping.

Currently with Canadian couple , lived in condominium . Her daily duties are cleaning cooking , general housework.

For inquiries please SMS your requirements and joining date to Vivian 83471854 (R1546281)


Swift Maids Pte Ltd
License: 15C7662
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
Transfer helper in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Transfer helper
Greeting Hi dear employer My name is Ayu 31 years old from Indonesia I'm single mother with one daughter I've been in singapore almost 8 years with different family . 1) employer (33 month) Chinese local with 3 member family my job is take care of ah kong Reason I'm leaving ah kong passed away 2) employer (2 month ) Chinese employer with 4 member family ,I'm take care kids 8 years old ...
looking for employer
hello My name is Marcella and I'm 36 I am looking for full time job Monday to Friday,I'm from Indonesia, I have experience working in Singapore for 10 years looking after baby born or children's, and I'm good cooking and taking care of the house hold , for more information please do contact me to my email marcellaumi261989@gmail.com Thank you
Im a part time maid
Hello employer, im a filipino,working for almost 10yrs as a housemaid,im looking for a part time job as a maid for i am available everysunday,my charge is 15/hr, 3hours minimum every session, for more info please dont hesitate to message me,thank you
Available part time cleaner
Hi im filipina experienced part time cleaner/babysitter..also im looking for employer for live out maid..pls whatsapp on my number for inquiries..+971507480853..im available on oct. 28 2018 as of now im here in philippines for vacation..thanks in advance
Young married couple looking for a job as caretakers in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Young married couple looking for a job as caretakers
My name is Adrian and I am from Poland, my wife Judith is a Filipina. What is the most significant in our personalities is that we are God-fearing people with principles. We are honest, righteous, fair, friendly, good-hearted and trustworthy. I have a master's degree in English Philology. I am fluent in English. So far I have worked 6 years in a wholesale company having different duties: customer ...
Looking for part time barista
A student with 4 years of barista and front counter experienceExcellent interpersonal skills and bubbly personality.Customer oriented and experienced in service recovery.Possesses a certificate of employment intermediaries (CEI) to assist with hiring procedures (should the need arises)Able to commit on weekdays (depending on school schedule) and weekends Expected pay will be $10-$12/hr (negotiable ...
Transfer maid in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Transfer maid
I am merilyn pongsayan i have experience from macau for 2years and dabai 2 years all thT is finish contract i experience infant in up 13 years old, thank you
More ads