Post FREE Ad

Filipino transfer maid child care experience finished contract available immed call now! 83471854

Post an ad like this for FREE!


HELEN is 37 years old married with 7 years old child. She has 6 years worked experience in Singapore. She has experience in taking care of 7 months old baby and toddlers. She can can cook Chinese and Western dishes. She is also task to do housework , cleaning , ironing and laundry. Send and fetch the children to and from school.


For inquiries please SMS your requirements and joining date to Vivian 83471854 (R1546281)



Swift Maids Pte Ltd
License: 15C7662


Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
Transfer helper in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Transfer helper
Greeting Hi dear employer My name is Ayu 31 years old from Indonesia I'm single mother with one daughter I've been in singapore almost 8 years with different family . 1) employer (33 month) Chinese local with 3 member family my job is take care of ah kong Reason I'm leaving ah kong passed away 2) employer (2 month ) Chinese employer with 4 member family ,I'm take care kids 8 years old ...
Young married couple looking for a job as caretakers in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Young married couple looking for a job as caretakers
My name is Adrian and I am from Poland, my wife Judith is a Filipina. What is the most significant in our personalities is that we are God-fearing people with principles. We are honest, righteous, fair, friendly, good-hearted and trustworthy. I have a master's degree in English Philology. I am fluent in English. So far I have worked 6 years in a wholesale company having different duties: customer ...
 ATTENTION - (Q2t) Colossal of tutors available for students in Orchard River Valley, preview image
ATTENTION - (Q2t) Colossal of tutors available for students
Hello fellow students and parents, we are Q2t, a newly start-up edutech platform where we link home tutors to potential students out in the market. Being ex-students ourselves, we greatly understand the importance of having a good tutor that could understand and fulfil our needs, as well as frustrations faced in finding that one guy out of millions in Singapore - be it the lack of time to source f ...
looking for new employer can interview sat, sun
Hi am an indonesian 38 years old looking for new employer can start end of oct , 14 years experience in sg all chinese singaporean family if interested pls pm me
looking for employer
hello My name is Marcella and I'm 36 I am looking for full time job Monday to Friday,I'm from Indonesia, I have experience working in Singapore for 10 years looking after baby born or children's, and I'm good cooking and taking care of the house hold , for more information please do contact me to my email marcellaumi261989@gmail.com Thank you
CHEAP PIANO LESSONS
I offer cheap piano lessons at your location! I have experience teaching kids as young as 5 years old. For any enquiries, feel free to contact me at nicolelim1965@gmail.com
Personal driver in Orchard River Valley, preview image
Personal driver
Hi, Need Personal Driver/ Driver to drive your car around 1). My age is 57 2). 20 years of driving experience 3). Personal driver exp 4 years 4). Can drive all type of car 5). I am singaporean Chinese Drive your car around on an hourly basis but minimum is 4 hours Driving your car (not my car I don’t have a car) to fetch you or your family members around 6). For weekdays, Monday ...
More ads