You might be interested in these similar ads
Banquet server in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Banquet server
5 star hotel hiring part time banquet server Job description: Casual labour Food & Beverage Banquet servers We are looking for individuals looking to earn extra income at the same time gain experience in the F&B industry. Fun and passionate working environment . Location: Orchard Working hours: Flexible hours (AM & PM shifts) Salary: $9_$12/hrs next day collect cash Job requireme ...
LOOKING FOR WORK FROM HOME JOBS FLEXIBLE HOURS
Hi, I'm looking for work from home jobs or remote jobs. With flexible hours, anytime and anywhere. I have no experience in personal assistant but will be willing to do it. I will be a great helper as I am an organised person. I am also great in communication. If you are looking for a personal assistant to help you from day-to-day basis, please contact me.I am able to meet up or interview via S ...
Freelance house cleaning
Looking for helper? I'm a freelance part-time house cleaning. Available from Mon to sat only. Daily cleaning and ironing service. Rate including weekday and weekend. 3 hrs $48 4 hrs $64 Please contact me directly at whatsap 87484351. No calls, no sms, no pets.All Cleaning required 2 days advance booking. Thanks
Looking for Sous/Head chef position
Hi all,I am a malaysian with 6 years experience as a chef in Singapore, more than 15 years kitchen experience. My last job I was a head chef, doing western/Asian fusion/pasta.I am open to working in cafes and restaurants. Will need WP/SPASS quota!!pls SMS/WHATSAPP me 83999227 if you have any available positions. thank you.
looking for a Local Part time Maid*
I am Filipino lady / age 50s staying in Singapore over 25 years and married to a Singaporean. I am sincere, honest and experience Maid working for 30 years. And work with expats doing ironing,washing vacuuming and all. Location prefer working at Central area 4 HR's minimum If interested & want to more.Please call me : Lisa (81520687)thank you :)
Personal driver in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Personal driver
Hi, Need A Part Time Driver to drive your car around 1). My age is 57 2). 20 years of driving experience 3). Personal driver exp 4 years 4). Can drive all type of car 5). I am singaporean Chinese Drive your car around on an hourly basis but minimum is 4 hour Driving your car (not my car I don’t have a car) to fetch you or your family members around 6). For weekdays, Monday to Saturda ...
Looking for Videographer assistance job  in Orchard / River Valley, preview image
Looking for Videographer assistance job
I will like to gain experience in videography work. If you are seeking for any assistance job for any contract or freelance work, do email to eileenlim123@yahoo.com.sg/
More ads

**** Part time helper available *** 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/07/2019
  • Education LevelA-Level

Dear All,

I am a very trustworthy person, whom having years of experience working as a helper in Singapore. Currently looking for a part-time household work in Singapore. please drop an email to kavisg00@gmail.com with the contact number and I will contact you.

-Kavi

Thank you!