SALES MANAGER 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/01/2022
  • Education LevelMaster
DYNAMIC SALES MANAGER Experience in SALES, MARKETING, TRAINING & PRODUCT LAUNCH Experience in Leading a SALES TEAM Please leave Name & Mobile Will get in touch Thanking you kindly 
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Orchard / River Valley
You might be interested in these similar ads
For emloyers who want Indian experience helper
I have a Indian helper (45)..very nice with kids, elderly care,can cook tasty food,very good in cooking and in other house work .pls let me know as soon u want.thk u.
Dishwasher needed
DAILY CASH PAY JOB NO Interview Salary: • CASH PAY : $10/hr • Bank transfer after finish work Duration: • Start Immediate ASAP Working Days & Hours • Today 15/1 330pm to 1030pm • Tomorrow 16/1 9am to 1030pm (1.5hr break) Location: • Orchard Road Interested please WhatsApp to 96944216
Transfer maids available
We have 3 transfer maid available and can be interviewed on whatsapp1). Jenelyn embarked on her career as Migrant Domestic Worker in 2009. Since then she has been gainfully employed by 6 different employer's under separate contracts. Her combined experience is child care, general housekeeping and cooking. Jenelyn can cook a wide range of Western, Chinese and Filipino styles cuisine. She is als ...
part time helper/baby sitter
Hi - if you need help in cleaning and ironing I'm free on Saturday and Sunday. I also do baby sitting. Please feel free to contact me.93720492. Thank you
FREE Tutoring
Hi! I'm Annika a student! I am willing to tutor children under age 11 for free! I need this experience for my university applications :) No Pay is required as I want this to fully be a volunteer/learning experience for me! I dont mind either face-to-face tuition or online and can teach maths, science, english and hindi.
General work
Hi Im kalaiarasi 39years old from chennai.10th discontinued.but last year completed my degree.already worked in private company jmm (junior management member) production and planning department.i have production, packing, despatch, assembly and sales experience.i know computer.now Im looking for abroad job.i can do computer work.any general work for me pls contact . Im ready to office general w ...
More ads