DP holder looking for admin job or Data entry job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/09/2019
  • Education LevelDegree
Hi... I am holding dependent pass (EP). I completed degree. Currently I am looking for a admin or data entry job. Skills : Ms-office, Excel, power point, high speed typing. Language: Tamil, English Thanks
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cashier cum Assistant
Singaporean aged 61 yrs looking forCashier job$ 10 p hr No washing/ cleaning Language known : English Hindi Location : Pasir ris Contract 2 months
LOOKING FOR: Freelance / Temporary / Part-time job
Am a fresh graduate from a reputable overseas institution in social sciences. Commencing Masters education overseas in October. Looking for freelance and temporary editing, research, proofreading and writing jobs in the meantime.
Looking For Administrative Position
Dear Hiring Managers, I am turning 22 this year. Highest Qualification is NITEC. I am currently looking for a full-time career in under Administrative (Role as Admin Assistant). I am open to working in healthcare sector too, such as the polyclinics or hospital. I have the relevant experience that I can put it into a good use. Preferably office working hours (Monday-F ...
Looking for full time job in Singapore as Retail Staff/Sales Personnel/Associate
I am currently in the Philippines. I have worked for almost 4 years as a salesman. I've worked for a year as Sales Coordinator in Honda motors Philippines. And 3 years as a salesman for JAMC MArketing Inc. Ofiicial Distributor of Nestle Philippines for the province of Batangas in the Philippines. And I am very trustworthy
Delivery job
hi, im looking for a job that does delivery. i have my own car. East area only.
hindi speking girl in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
hindi speking girl
i am looking maid job ' i can cook north indian punjabi food .veg and non veg and can take care kids ,.can speak hindi punjabi,, salary 420 with 1 off no agent study 10 pass unmarried ... fresher age 30 years... please whatsapp me or inbox me urgent 86215824
Looking for daytime job 2-3 times a week(weekdays)
Looking for daytime job 2-3 times a week(weekdays). Clinic/dental assistant preferred. Diploma in HR Singaporean/Chinese Staying in the East area. Feel free to message me.
More ads