DP holder looking for admin or data entry or cashier job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/09/2019
  • Education LevelDegree
Hi.. I am holding dependent pass(EP). Currently I am looking for a job. I completed degree. Skills: MS-office, Excel, high speed typing. Please contact me if there any vacancies means. Thank you.
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cashier cum Assistant
Singaporean aged 61 yrs looking forCashier job$ 10 p hr No washing/ cleaning Language known : English Hindi Location : Pasir ris Contract 2 months
Job in Finance or Audit as I am Chartered Accountant
Hello everyone. I am Chartered Accountant from India. I am looking for an job. My expertise lies in finance, audits, managing clients accounts. If given a chance will prove asset to your company.
LOOKING FOR OFFICE JOB
Hi there, Im a diploma holder looking for an entry level office job in the east. I would prefer a full time or permanent position. I dont have much experience but i am a fast learner with a good attitude. I am bilingual in english and malay. If you are hiring do contact me and I’ll send my resume :) Hope to hear from you soon.
Looking for full time job in Singapore as Retail Staff/Sales Personnel/Associate
I am currently in the Philippines. I have worked for almost 4 years as a salesman. I've worked for a year as Sales Coordinator in Honda motors Philippines. And 3 years as a salesman for JAMC MArketing Inc. Ofiicial Distributor of Nestle Philippines for the province of Batangas in the Philippines. And I am very trustworthy
Delivery job
hi, im looking for a job that does delivery. i have my own car. East area only.
***Looking for a job*** in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
***Looking for a job***
Currently serving my notice, earliest availability would be Mid-Oct. Looking for a job that is Office Hours, location wise East or furthest Central (CBD). As much as possible I would like a stable job, that is Full Time/Permanent role. Also, I prefer indoor working environment. Do let me know if you have any. Thank you!*** Not interested in position such as- Insurance Agent- Financial Consultant- ...
hindi speking girl in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
hindi speking girl
i am looking maid job ' i can cook north indian punjabi food .veg and non veg and can take care kids ,.can speak hindi punjabi,, salary 420 with 1 off no agent study 10 pass unmarried ... fresher age 30 years... please whatsapp me or inbox me urgent 86215824
More ads