Looking For Administrative Position 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/07/2019
  • Education LevelNitec
Dear Hiring Managers,
I am turning 22 this year. Highest Qualification is NITEC. I am currently looking for a full-time career in under Administrative (Role as Admin Assistant). I am open to working in healthcare sector too, such as the polyclinics or hospital. I have the relevant experience that I can put it into a good use.
Preferably office working hours (Monday-Friday)
If its 5.5 days per week, I might consider.
I have been working part-time for 1 year and currently doing a staggered/split shifts in a super fast-paced environment. Hence, I have decided to find a career with good prospects and good career progression that allows me to grow.
Feel free to direct message me for my resume. I’ll send to you via email.
Expected Salary: $1800
If there is any vacancy, do let me know.
Thank you!
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Tampines Central
You might be interested in these similar ads
Professional Content Writer I Blogger I Editor in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
Professional Content Writer I Blogger I Editor
Are you looking for a full-time freelance writer? Well, I’m here to make your dreams come true! I'm a conscientious worker with a focus on quality and client satisfaction. I have a proven track record of writing excellent reports and research tasks. I have good writing skills and I assure you quality work within the deadline with 100% of my customer's satisfaction.Why me?-Competitive rates ...
Looking for full time job in Singapore as Retail Staff/Sales Personnel/Associate
I am currently in the Philippines. I have worked for almost 4 years as a salesman. I've worked for a year as Sales Coordinator in Honda motors Philippines. And 3 years as a salesman for JAMC MArketing Inc. Ofiicial Distributor of Nestle Philippines for the province of Batangas in the Philippines. And I am very trustworthy
Filipino Domestic helper on Transfer
I am a Filipina, age 30 married with 2 sons, age 9 & 11.I am finishing my contract next month October and is seeking a new employer.I am currently working with a couple in their 60s staying in 2.5 storey landed house, with one 7 mths old grandson, one grandma 80+, son & daughter in their late 20s both working already. My job with them is mainly cooking and general housework, help with ...
Freelance narrator (English or Tamil)
Hey, my name's Jaya and I'm currently a graduate student.I have a great voice and good diction for both languages - English and Tamil. I do not have much experience in this field, but i have been asked to record my voice a couple of times when i was much younger at a studio. I haven't pursued this option, thereafter. I'm looking to build experience, so my rates are not high and ar ...
Looking for Weekend Job
Hi, I am a Chinese Singaporean lady looking for part time job opportunities (Friday, Saturday and/or Sunday OR flexible hours during weekdays) with CPF contribution. Experienced in packing, sales, customer service and office administration. No employment agents and inappropriate job offers, please. Thank you.
Preparation for O Levels 2020
Dear parents, Is your child unmotivated and in need of an effective and focussed studying for the O levels ahead? My name is Valerie and I am a full time English tutor with more than 10 years of experience. I was an ex teacher at a private school and worked at the British Council. I am effectively bilingual (English and Mandarin), well versed with MOE syllabus for local students as well as the AEI ...
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services  in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services
Hi Mummies, My name is Jaslyn Ang. I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mum) since 2007. I am a very homely person, with two beautiful daughters, currently age 11 & 8. I love staying at home because i love doing house chores, keeping every corners of my house clean and spark!! I love children very much, cooking meals after meals for them is my daily accomplishments!! I have been a Babysitter fo ...
More ads