You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for a job, I have different job type of experience
Name: Nur Asri Bin MahadiContact: 83663411Email: nurasri_mahadi@msn.comTownship: Pasir RisExpected Salary: $2000-$2500Nationality: SingaporeanPreferred to be working at EastLast drawn salary: $1800 NCS BedokWorked before as:▶ 7 Eleven - As a cashier and refilling products drinks/snack etc (8months)▶ DHL - Packer (2months)▶ Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf - Making drinks and serve customers as their ...
Weekday dishwasher job
Hi, i am currently waiting for NS and looking for weekday dishwasher job temporarily. No preference on rates and up to the employer. I am looking for 3-4 days. Please contact me if you have any. *please kindly note not to sms me if you are looking a job as this post is meant for employers only.
Available for hire: Halal food courier delivery on Saturday Sunday
Hi, I have my own transport (car) and am looking for courier jobs on Sat and Sun. If you own Halal food business online, buzz me. Per trip: $9. Minimum 5 trips. I'm available on Saturdays after 2pm and Sundays. Msg me ur details (contact number, date, no. of trips, type of food) and I'll revert back to u ASAP. Thank you.
Looking for part time flexible jobs
Hi looking for part time flexible jobs. Can commit until end May. Atleast $9/HR. I have experience in SAP, Access and excel. I am looking for any job. Please contact me at herryofmine@gmail.com
Looking for a job as Commis Cook
I am a 20 year old Singaporean who has just completed my NS. I graduated with a Diploma in Culinary Skills fm Shatec. I am looking for a permanent job in a western/french/italian/fine dining restaurant & hope to look forward to an interview with you.
Looking for job opportunity in IT recruitment
Hi all, I am looking for job in IT recruitment in East/ central Singapore. I am on DP and holding CEI certification. I am open to explore job opportunity in general HR functions too. Please reach out to me if your company has any relevant job opportunity to discuss it further. Regards Manisha
Weekend nanny service!
Hello! I'm Aina. I'm looking for a part time weekend job. I'm 30, female muslim singaporean. I have experience with babies age 4months-2 years old. If you're looking for a nanny to look after your baby on the weekend, and you live in the east, do whatsapp me at 9398 5328. I charge $25/hour. Travel charge $20. No cooking or cleaning, just look after baby (feed, play, bath, put ...
More ads

Looking for car accessories job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed29/01/2020
  • Education LevelN-Level

Helping a malaysian friend to look for Car accessories job

He currently working in malaysia as head incharge of the shop

Salary open for negotiable

Experience in the following listing

Car audio system

Car Aircon serving

Car tinted

Car Simple Repair

Car light change

etc..


84362377 whatsapp