Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Providing Babysitter / Nanny Service
Hi I’m an experienced freelance baby sitter for more than 10 years. My previous baby boy is going to full time school thus I’m looking for a new baby sitting job. My particulars: Name: Mdm Lo Contact: 91152181 Nationality: Msian Race: Chinese Availability: Immediate Working Hours: Weekdays. Can be discussed. Work location: at baby’s place
Looking for Full Time Job
Dear Sir/Madam, I am female, 25 year old. Currently working as Senior Admin Assistant. Looking for full time Job - Admin , Finance or HR job. My education level is diploma - in customer relationship and service management. Work experience: Sales assistant Finance assistant Indent assistant (Shipment) Buying assistant - Fruit & Vegetable Prefer to work at Tampines, a ...
Experienced Infant Teacher looking for part time/half day job
Hi, I hold a Certificate in Infant/Toddler Care & Development and have been working in the past 3 years with adorable infants. Now looking for half-day job (upto 5 hours a day) in an infant centre in/near or with easy public transport access, to Pasir Ris. I am available for employment at short notice. If you have vacancy for such a position, please contact me @ 96480845. Thank you!
Looking for full time job in Singapore as Retail Staff
I have worked for almost 4 years as a salesman. I've worked for a year as Sales Coordinator in Honda motors Philippines. And 3 years as a salesman for JAMC MArketing Inc. Ofiicial Distributor of Nestle Philippines for the province of Batangas in the Philippines. And I am very trustworthy
I'm looking for Data entry job
Hello. I'm looking for Data Entry job Mon-Fri office hours. I have no experience in office line, but i did some data entry before. Previously worked in retail and now looking to change environment. I'm looking for long term, willing to learn and can start immediately. Prefer in the East area or Blue Line. Thank you. You can contact me on WHATSAPP 93985328 CALL 65048769
Looking for a FULL TIME JOB WITH TRAINING
Hello, my name is iman, age 26, male and i’m malay. Looking for a FULL TIME JOB with Training. But no sales or warehouse, unless its warehouse admin (with training too) pls get back to me if you have any openings and i’ll email you my resume. Thank you.
Affordable tuition for everyone
Hey there everyone! I am a Malay female currently pursuing my degree and am providing tuition to students from Nursery up till Primary 3! I've taught a Secondary 2 boy before and have almost 2 years of experience as an enrichment teacher. I am keen to work with kids from lower income family/ requires more assistance. 1. Locations: Tampines or other areas in Singapore (can be discussed) 2. ...
More ads

Looking for job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi there! I’m a full time working adult of age 24 this year and looking for a casual job that i can work from home at flexible hours as my working hours are in the morning for my full time job. Do email me. thank you!