Post FREE Ad

Looking for Part time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi. My name is Abrar. I am looking for part time job to do while I study my Diploma. I can work 2 to 3 days per week. Working location we can discuss. If you have job to offer, please contact me through whatsapp at +65 9001 9721
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
I need a job asap in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
I need a job asap
Hi everyone. My name is Syaza and I'm looking for a job asap. I'm 22 years old finishing my part time nitec on 28 may. (I'm schooling on next Tuesday and Monday is my exam, I'm free on other days) The jobs that I'm interested in is retail, admin, data entry, ticketing, receptionist. I have 3 years working experience in retail like at Robinson, fairprice, Bata, guess. I have 4 months experi ...
Looking for part time job!!! MSG ME IF HAVE
Hi. Me and 2 of my friends are looking for part time/temporary jobs to work together. We live in tampines. PLS email me @ ryankaulitzs@hotmail.com if there’s any offers pls! Thanks.
Immediate availability. Part-time or Full-time.
Looking for a part time or full time job offers.Diploma in Environmental Science.Fluent in English and Malay.Independent but also a team player.Have Class 3A driving license. Okay with working in shift schedule.Flexible and friendly working environment.Preferably in the east, no retail, sales or F&B. Please email me at nurelaina.s@gmail.com for resume or further enquiries.Thank you.
Looking for admin job
Hi everyone, I am nazirah, 20 years old this year, currently looking for an office job. It could be simple job like data entry or just a administrative position in an office environment. I am open to other jobs if only it is at tampines. (Eg, printing assistant, receptionist) I have commitments at home, so the nearer the better. I have a knee injury from secondary school hence the only suitable ...
Looking for a job.
Hi I’m Paolo 27 years of age from Philippines a Nursing Degree holder.I’m currently looking for a job based in Singapore.I have more than 6 years of experience as a customer service for an international company in US and Australia.My previous work experience drives me to apply for other country.I’m currently looking for a job in any field as i know in myself that I can do anything with just a prop ...
Part-time babysister
Am 56 yrs old housewife. Residing in Tampines. Able to look after kids during office hours Mon-Fri while you're working, fm newborn to 2 yrs old in your home - Simei, Bedok, Tampines or Pasir Ris. Interested pls call Liz at 96606877. Thanks.
Looking for job. Bartender/retail assistant position
Hi, Employer out there hiring the following position that open for malaysian chinese.education and grow up in singapore.Education:N-Level-Year of Experience in F&B-7years Club,Hote,restaurant and BistroSpoken:English & ChinesesWritten:EnglishMy Job scope:Scheduling,Pay roll for Part-time and Full-time managing HoursDaily Inventory for Bar OpertionCosting for DrinksManaging and oversee operation fl ...
More ads