Post FREE Ad

LOOKING TO TEACH H2 MATH

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi, Completed bachelors of business (Banking and finance) in ntu. Currently taking Masters in Financial Engineering (Msc) in ntu. This course is a combination of math, finance and computing. Looking to teach so I can stay grounded with the basics. Graduated in VJC 2015 with 7 distinctions (H2 Math A). Have experience teAchinng JC H2 Math after I completed my A levels. Now I am even more qualified than before! Whatsapp or text me at 81211323 if you are interested. Happy to send u my resume as well. *only can start in Aug I charge $60-$80 per hour depending on location (pasir ris is great), relatively low for masters students. 81 21 13 23
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Effective Chinese Tuition in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Effective Chinese Tuition
I am an experienced full time tutor with master degree. I have 9 years teaching experience. I am a native speaker of Mandarin. Can speak clearly with perfect accent and pronunciation. I am bilingual and can explain in English when necessary. I am offering 1-1 and small group Chinese tuition. I teach Chinese/Higher Chinese/PSLE Chinese/N/O Level Chinese/HSK. Can travel to student’s home. I a ...
Looking for a job - residing in Singapore
Hi, Good day to you. Myself Jansi looking for a job. I am a master degree graduate who is currently residing in Singapore. Previously worked as a HR Admin in Singapore under S pass. I have done course for Adobe Photoshop, Adobe illustrator and Corel draw. Have good communication skills and knowledge. I can join Immediately. Flexible for any location. Whatsapp:90506722 Email: ...
Look for Part Time flexible hours job in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Look for Part Time flexible hours job
I am looking for flexible part time jobs . Prefer hourly rates between $25-$45 or more . Job experience is telemarketing, recruitment, market research , motor claims insurance, customer service & teaching etc . Kindly contact me at 9669 8398hp - Josephine.
Experienced local house cleaning, maid services, east
Am Experienced local housewife doing house cleaning, ironing, maid services and baby sitting as well. Can teach children up to the age of 12. Live in the East. Do contact me via WhatsApp at 98229786. Thank you!
LOOKING FOR: Freelance / Temporary / Part-time job
Am a fresh graduate from a reputable overseas institution in social sciences. Commencing Masters education overseas in October. Looking for freelance and temporary editing, research, proofreading and writing jobs in the meantime.
Full - Time/Permanent Cleaner daily cash payment jobs
I'm LOOKING fr the job position of Full - Time/Permanent Cleaner daily cash payment that can work fr a long term period urgently. I've experience in cleaning industry such as condo cleaner & kitchen cleaner. I'm local singaporean, malay, male & age 30 & i'm staying tampines. If hv any slots fr me can contact me at my hp number 87104688 (Aqin) can call, text or ws me. I'm looking & urgently need a ...
Chinese tutor available!
Experienced and friendly native Chinese full time tutor in teaching young children. Slots available now. If you need Chinese tuition for your kids, kindly leave a message. Thank you for your time!
More ads