You might be interested in these similar ads
LOOKING FOR CHINESE TUTOR?
Hi! Name: Valerie Chay Age: 21 Gender: Female Race: Chinese Highest Qualification: Bachelor’s Degree School Attended: Coral Secondary, Temasek Polytechnic, SIM RMIT Relevant Results: Distinction in O’s Oral, A for O’s Chinese, Studied in Taiwan for Chinese 3 years Tutoring Experience (in years): 5 years Brief descri ...
Project Engineer
I'm NTTF meachatronic students,I know about basic Plc, robotics electronic, electrical ,auto CAD, Designing,intistrial electronic, and others
Anyone Needs Ironing Service?
If u need ironing Service pls email me or Contact me @ 8,64*6*800*6 $10 per hr Min 3 hrs 10 am - 4pm Malay lady,Singaporean Go over to your place. East side preferred.
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services  in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services
Hi Mummies, My name is Jaslyn Ang. I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mum) since 2007. I am a very homely person, with two beautiful daughters, currently age 11 & 8. I love staying at home because i love doing house chores, keeping every corners of my house clean and spark!! I love children very much, cooking meals after meals for them is my daily accomplishments!! I have been a Babysitter fo ...
Tutor looking for students! [SECONDARY AND JC MATH AND SCIENCE]
Currently seeking to give Mathematics, Chemistry or Biology tuition to Secondary or JC students of all levels. I am also able to teach Physics to Secondary students of all levels.Graduated from VS IP Programme (2015) and VJC (2017)For 'A' Levels, I received an A in H2 Mathematics, H2 Biology and H2 Chemistry.I also received a GPA 4.0 (A-equivalent) for IP Physics in Secondary 4.Material wi ...
Weekend Warden Needed
Weekend Warden Needed for either on saturday or sunday. Working hour 8 hour job. The latest end by 2130pm. $10 per hour payment monthly. Job scope to station at school badminton hall & small soccer field just help to monitor & end of day just clean up the area. Location: Pasir ris. Interested about the job & stay near by pls watsapp me 90222454 for more detail. Thank
TAMIL TUITION Tampines
Hi, I am taking tamil tuition from kindergarten to 'o' level.Well known MOE syllabus. If u r really interested ,send ur kid to trial class.below topics covering in primary and secondary level. Oral practice. Composition writing . Picture describtion. Paper 2 practice.
More ads

Malay Language Home Tuition 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/12/2019
Hi parents

I am a full-time lady tutor with over 20 years experience tutoring at students' homes and tuition centre.

Many of my students are non-malays who take Malay Language in school.

I teach students through logic, understanding and how to use the language effectively.

Availability:
Days: Weds - Sun
Time: Afternoon/ evening
Duration: 1.5 - 2hrs per session
Rate: $40 per hour
Location: Pasir Ris, Tampines, Simei

Please do not hesitate to leave me a message for further queries.

Thank you