You might be interested in these similar ads
I Am a part time Helper
Hi everyone. I am a part time cleaner ( i can do ironing. And house cleaning ) Feel free to email me if you need my help.. Im only available by Sunday's..
Indian punjabi transfer helper available
We, Sychandra Services Pte Ltd, can provide skillful and efficient helpers to the employers. Looking for employer to Indian Punjabi transfer helper available immediately - Has worked for 2.5 yrs of experience in Singapore - Can cook both vegetarian and non vegetarian dishes. - Can speak English,Hindi and Punjabi - Can take care of infants/kids - Can do all household works. - Salary: 500 - 550 s ...
Class 3 groceries delivery driver
Vehicle provided Fuel provided Vehicle drive back after work Cash card claim Work under minimum supervision More you work more you earn Earn up to 3k per month For more details please whatsapp me on 94819604
LOOKING FOR CHINESE TUTOR?
Hi! Name: Valerie Chay Age: 21 Gender: Female Race: Chinese Highest Qualification: Bachelor’s Degree School Attended: Coral Secondary, Temasek Polytechnic, SIM RMIT Relevant Results: Distinction in O’s Oral, A for O’s Chinese, Studied in Taiwan for Chinese 3 years Tutoring Experience (in years): 5 years Brief descri ...
Iam Looking jobs in Singapore Project Engineer or Project Supervisor
Dear Sir/Madam I am Arun Kumar Civil Engineer & Bachelor degree in Business Administration I have 13 + years Experience in Building Construction, In Singapore 3.5 Years Experience in Singapore Construction, My Previous Company Union Contractors Pte Ltd as Project Engineer, Now i am working in Chennai India, Tamil Nadu one company as Project Manager. I am Completed BCSS Course &a ...
I am a job seeker looking for a Permanent Full Time Administrative Job
Hi All, i have more than 10 years of administrative job experience. Im 35 years old female staying in the north. I have skills on Microsoft excel, word, power point etc. Please contact me if you have any admin job on hand. Email me at joey_lim22@yahoo.com.sg
Electrician /
Hi i am indian 34yrs old. I have experience 10yrs in electrical field. Construction electrical and maintenance electrical all field. +6594655408 my number. Any electrical company available. My last salary was 1200 monthly.
More ads

Part time weekend helper needed 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/11/2019
  • Education LevelPrimary
Part time weekend helper needed to help us to take care of school badminton hall & small field at pasir ris area. Mostly on sunday $10 per hour. Interested pls watsapp name age & stay to me 90222454