photography and videography content creator services available. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Education LevelNot Specified

Hello, my name is Alfred and I help my clients build their brand through photography/videography.
I am experienced and professional. My portfolio can be found on my website: www.alfredtwj.com

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Pasir Ris / Tampines
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for Family Personal Driver Job
I am a Senior driver with 10-over years of personal driver experiences looking for Personal Family Driver or Company Driver job: - Over 5years of Family Driversending children to/from schools and family errands, and most recently, - Over 7years of Personal Driver for a Female Ministry Department Head. I stay in Tampines. Am in pink of health and able to converse in Mandarin, English, Dialect ...
TRANSPORTOR (IMMEDIATE)
✔️5.5 alt Saturday ✔️Office hour ✔️$1800 to $2400 (depends of experience) ✔️East near Mattar Job Responsibilities: ▪️Delivery of air conditioners ▪️Aircon parts ▪️Cable tray, accessories and PVC joints Job Requirements: Class 3 required Hardworking and Initiative Can start immediate Singaporean only
Full time student looking for temp job
Hi, I am a full time student currently studying at university. I had past experience in admin and a year working as associate equipment engineer. I seeking a temp job until end of Dec. Would be interested in customer service or retail.Prefer to be in the east area but open to other areas also.
looking for a full time job!
i am a fresh graduate looking for a job in the HR industry. however, i am open to customer service officer jobs as well. do contact me! charlene_chng@hotmail.com // 85335121
SINGAPORE PR LOOKING FOR FULL-TIME JOBS IN THE EAST AREA
Hi all Am a Singapore pr looking for full-time or part-time job in East area My name is jamil age 40 plus Staying in East area If there's any job opening feel free to contact me Thank you No agent please
I am a house cleaner in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
I am a house cleaner
I'm 29 female and singaporean. I have an experience in cleaning for 3 years plus and if you need your house to be nice and clean, you may drop me an inbox and i will contact you personally. I'm more convienient to east area (e.g: pasir ris, tampines, simei, bedok etc..). *Importantly no pets!**Only weekdays i'm available!*3 hrs: $404 hrs: $505 hrs: $60
More ads