Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Offering Home Tuition for Preschool-Primary School (Eng,Maths,Malay & Phonics) in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Offering Home Tuition for Preschool-Primary School (Eng,Maths,Malay & Phonics)
Hi Parents!I'm a Special Needs teacher with 5 years teaching experiences. I have also been tutoring (part-time) for 8 years. I love to create a fun environment while teaching students even to the basics of spelling, learning Maths concepts and phonics. I believe in making students love the subjects first as it contributes to their own achievements of excelling in their studies. If you are looking ...
Get straight A’s For N’levels!!!  in Pasir Ris Tampines, preview image
Get straight A’s For N’levels!!!
Please read till the end for a comprehensive explanation:) ATTENTION: I have a secondary 3 (2019) NA student who’s interested in group tuition for Bio/chem (Combined), SS/Hist (Combined) and Math - all NA subjects. Please do text me if you are interested! As for private 1 to 1 tuition I am only accepting 1 more student so enquire now!! Here’s more about myself :) Recent ...
Looking for admin job
Hi All, i’m female 24 years old. Currently working as Logistic Coordinator (Contract 1 year) and looking for any permanent office jobs with expected salary $2k only. Preferable around east area but i can consider if its around central. Do email me at fauraaa@gmail.com if you have any! No agency please! Thank you :)
I'm looking for IT Support/Engineer/Analyst Job in Singapore
I'm looking for IT Support/Engineer/Analyst Job in SingaporeCurrently here in SG for interview.I'm foreigner looking for IT support job.Contact me here or via email.
Looking for PA or office jobs
Hi all, Im looking for personal assistant/admin/forwarder job/any office job related. I have 5 years of working experience. Able to commit 5 days. Salary looking at 2.5k. Can pm me for more info.
Malaysian chinese male looking for job
Hi all employers , short introduction for myself Name: Ray Age: 25 Nationality: Malaysian Chinese (work permit holder) Expected salary: negotiable Able to start work immediately Work experience 4 years plus in fashion retail sales as sales associate 1 year plus in fnb as waiter Just finish my final exam from Psb diploma in business administration waiting for my certificate ...
Weekend part time
I am available on Weekend only as I have a full time job from Monday to Friday. I have sales experience in the past few years. Do let me me know if any suitable job for me. Thank you
More ads

Primary 1-6 English/Maths/Art Home Tuition

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi! I'm a female NTU recent graduate, previously from Dunman High School. I am looking to teach Primary level tutees around the east area. Rates are reasonable and negotiable :)


Contact me at 97340232