You might be interested in these similar ads
N'level Private tutor  in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
N'level Private tutor
Are you looking for an affordable 1 to 1 private tutor? Having troubles with your grades? Fret not for I am here to help! Recently in 2017, I graduated from secondary school topping my level, school and nation in the GCE NLevel examinations, scoring an aggregate of 5 points. ( The picture attached is my own certificate! ) I regularly get recognised with awards such as the MOE Edusave Scholarship ...
Weekday dishwasher job
Hi, i am currently waiting for NS and looking for weekday dishwasher job temporarily. No preference on rates and up to the employer. I am looking for 3-4 days. Please contact me if you have any. *please kindly note not to sms me if you are looking a job as this post is meant for employers only.
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services  in Pasir Ris / Tampines, preview image
Babysitter and/or Nanny Services
Hi Mummies, My name is Jaslyn Ang. I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mum) since 2007. I am a very homely person, with two beautiful daughters, currently age 11 & 8. I love staying at home because i love doing house chores, keeping every corners of my house clean and spark!! I love children very much, cooking meals after meals for them is my daily accomplishments!! I have been a Babysitter fo ...
Nanny / babysitter
I'm Singaporean homemaker located in Pasir Ris and am able to babysit kids in my house. I have experience with newborn, toddler and I can help full time or part time. I'm able to cook and am an experienced Nanny. Do contact me you require toddler care / child care / after school supervision services.
Looking for part time flexible jobs
Hi looking for part time flexible jobs. Can commit until end May. Atleast $9/HR. I have experience in SAP, Access and excel. I am looking for any job. Please contact me at herryofmine@gmail.com
Looking for a weekend job
Currently looking for a part time job that is on weekends only. Open to all kind of jobs.eg. Painter, packer, temperature taking, technician, driver. Location preferably around east or central but other locations are also fine. Can start immediately
Looking for a tutoring job (English Language)
I am finding for a part-time tutoring job. I am open to online tutoring and the subject i am can teach is English, for both primary and secondary school students. Please whatsapp/message me if interested and to discuss on the availability!
More ads

Weekend nanny service! 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/02/2020
Hello! I'm Aina. I'm looking for a part time weekend job. I'm 30, female muslim singaporean. I have experience with babies age 4months-2 years old. If you're looking for a nanny to look after your baby on the weekend, and you live in the east, do whatsapp me at 9398 5328. I charge $25/hour. Travel charge $20. No cooking or cleaning, just look after baby (feed, play, bath, put baby to sleep). I prefer to go to your house. Thank you. ❤