Post FREE Ad

Do you need a nanny? I am available to take care of your child from end October

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am Singaporean Indian/Chinese mix, married to a French and staying in Punggol.

We have a 7month old.


Available to provide babysitting services at my place from end October onwards. Maximum 3 kids including my son.



Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Seletar / Yio Chu Kang
You might be interested in these similar ads
Ms. Ginalyn in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Ms. Ginalyn
Hi i want to upgrade my job from domestic helper to office staff or any vacant position since i am degree holder and i had 3 years in phils.for more information and willing to communicate me please contact my 93791520.thanks my contract will end Mif of february 2019
I`M A FILIPINO PART TIME CLEANER
Hi, My name is Callie, from Philippines.. I'm 33 years old. I have 8 years experience in this job. Cleaning and ironing... I prefer a long term basis.. Please feel free to message me for my availability. From Monday to Sunday..3 hours for $50Minimum 4hours for $15 per hour*NO 2HOURS PLEASEWhatsapp 83865911THANK U SO MUCH
Babysitter Jobs
Free to baby sit children. Avail to take care on monday to thursday afternoon only. Prefferably at my place, cos i have a 3 year old daughter to take care of also. Preferred malay kids. Not racist, but easier for me. Plus to take note, i have a kitten at my house.
Tamil Transfer helper/ Maid Avaialble Immediately in Seletar Yio Chu Kang, preview image
Tamil Transfer helper/ Maid Avaialble Immediately
Shanthi is available for transfer immediately. She is an experienced helper with a good employment history in Singapore. Shanthi has a good cooking knowledge of both Veg amd Non Veg cooking. She is able to handle infants/ toddlers, kids and elderly members. Her salary is 550 with 2 off days. Avail immediately. Whatsapp me at 65 81801447 to hire her immediately.
Nanny / Babysitter
English speaking Malay Lady available for full time nanny or ad hoc babysitting positions. Please call Maznah 97956416
LOOKING FOR TEMPORARY 1 MONTH JOB
I am 18 years old and currently in year 2, studying veterinary technology. I am looking for a job from 1st to 31st September. I would prefer jobs that do not require much interaction with other people as I have social anxiety (so jobs that requires answering phones or event jobs are quite stressful for me haha). Would prefer a flexible schedule too as I may not be able to make it on some days..
Experienced western cuisine Chef looking for a job
I have 11 years of experience being a chef in the western cuisine. I am a PR aged 29.Looking for a job near by sumang lane or punggol. Kindly contact me if there is any job opportunity.
More ads