Post FREE Ad

Available Punjabi helper with 9 months experience

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Neerja 26, is an experienced Indian helper from Johal Jalandhar. She has 9 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi, Punjabi and basic English. She is willing to take care of children above 2 years of age. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She can manage pets also. She is a vegetarian. So she is comfortable in vegetarian cooking. Other than these, she can do cleaning, laundry and other house-hold duties. She is coming to support her family. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $376* + $44 (3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.


Ref code: 3599
Availability:Available
Name:Neerja
Age: 26
Type: Ex-Singapore
Nationality:India
Experience:9m
Languages: Hindi, Punjabi and Basic English
Marital status: Single
Expected salary: S$376*
Offdays per month: 1 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Johal Jalandhar
Religion: Hindu
Education: S.S.L.C


For further details, visit www.danzhariya.com (or) call 6714 6724.


Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for part time job on wed-fri every week
Hi, I am Jun Jie, 24 years old this year. Currently i am looking for jobs which allows me to study part time. Not looking for FnB industry. I have a driving license Class 3 for 4 years coming this Dec Past Working Experience : Delivery Assistant at Yakult Company for 3 months Job Scope: Delivery of products to dispatch Reason of leaving: Contract due. Salary: $6 Technician at SGH for ...
Indonesian transfer maid excellent with childcare and chinese cooking. in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Indonesian transfer maid excellent with childcare and chinese cooking.
Sri Purwanti is a indonesian maid from Jawa Tengah. She have 1 year of experience in Semarang Indonesia. Her job duties include all the general housekeeping, cooking, bringing 2 children, 5 and 3 years old, to and fro school, showering them, playing with them, feeding them. She can cook Indonesian and Chinese cuisines, she is able to handle and cook pork. Sri went on to malaysia to work for a chin ...
Experienced Piano tutor and Piano accompanist available in Yishun! in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Experienced Piano tutor and Piano accompanist available in Yishun!
Experienced Piano tutor and piano accompanist available in Yishun area! If you looking for a piano teacher who cares of your child's techinical works and someone can accompany your examination, audition or recital, here is she! She graduated from University of Adelaide with Bachelor Degree of Music in year 2006. In year 2009, she passed her recital performance exam "Licentiate Trinity College of ...
Looking for SALES / ADMIN / SUPPLY CHAIN / IT / NON IT / CUSTOMER SERVICE / PROJECT COORDINATION
Dear Recruiter / Employer! I am a Singapore PR with bachelors Engineering degree and Singapore Driving License and available for immediate employment. I have experience in, 1. Sales 2. Administration and Management 3. Quality / QMS / ISO 4. Supply Chain / Logistics / PLM 5. ERP / Analyst 6. IT Support, Coordination & Testing 7. Basic Accounts & HR8. Operations ...
Malaysian Looking For Job
Hello Bosses, Good day. I am looking for a job in Singapore. I am Chinese Malaysian male. 41 years old. I have SPM. I used to work here before. I am fluent in English, Chinese and Malay. Physically able. I am a keen learner and dedicated worker. If you have any job ranged from kitchen assistant, store cum delivery assistant, installation worker, general worker, hostel housekeeping or food ...
I'm looking for a job in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
I'm looking for a job
Name: Siti Marliana Age: 21 Residence: Woodlands Qualifications: N level Past Experience: F&B, Data Entry & Packer Nationality: Singaporean When can start work: 30 Oct Commitment Period: End of November till February 2018 Expected salary: $1300
Home Tuition For K2/ Pre 1, P1 to P6 @ North Area in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Home Tuition For K2/ Pre 1, P1 to P6 @ North Area
Home Tuition 1 to 1Affordable & Reasonable Tuition For Pre 1 to P6 PSLEI am currently a year 2 undergraduate and have 2 year of experience in tutoring.All my students have benefitted from my teachings and have shown improvement throughouttheir tests. I am extremely patient and I am flexible in my explanations such that the students can understand my teachings. My affordable and reasonable fees are ...
More ads