Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
North Indian Helper from Bhikhiwind, Punjab
Mandeep Kaur 26, from Bhikhiwind, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is widowed with 1 kid(1b-6) and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and understand basic English. She is willing to take care of Infants and Children. She has experience to taking care of her own kid. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is willing to take care ...
Looking for driver job
Hi im Muhammad 26 yrs old singaporean malay male. I have valid class 3 license with clean record. 3 years driving experience. Good knowledge of singapore road. Experienced in f&b, customer service, security, driver and warehousing. Contact me at 82284997 thanks.
Looking for event/temp jobs Till 22 December
Singaporean Female 23 years old Diploma graduate Travelling from 20 December. Have some dates till then , unable to work as well. Looking for event or temp position.
part time cook or cleaner
Hi all... This is Shree. Am looking for some part time work from Mon to Sunday at 7 am to 5 pm. If anyone needs help for morning cooking or cleaning or ironing plz what's app or call to +6591218140. I have a what's app before +65 90532523. I lost all my contacts from that. Kindly plz contact me here everyone. Thank you.
Seeking for 5 Days work Full Time Job Office Hours
Holding Bachelor of Business, had 1 year++ customer service experience. Able to work immediately.
Looking for a full-time 5 days work admin/data entry job
I’m looking for a full-time 5 days work in admin/data entry preferably in north area. 25 years old malay Singaporean. Keen to learn and will make up for my lack of experience. Kindly message me if there are any vacancies and I would gladly send you my resume. Direct employment ONLY. NO agents. Thank you all for your time.
JC Math tuition in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
JC Math tuition
Providing 1 to 1 H2 math tuition Currently a year 1 medical student Got all As for content subjects during A levels Expected fee: $50/hour If interested or to find out more, please whatsapp me at 91399539
More ads

Cleaning Services for your Homes/Houses/Condos/Offices/Shifting house cleaning(Singaporean female)

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Cleaning Services for your Homes/Houses/Condos/Offices/Shifting house cleaning(Singaporean female)


I am helping my mother to post for her cleaning services. She is Singaporean. She has been working in cleaning industries for about 7 years. She is very detailed in cleaning, very efficient and very good working attitude.


Able to go to many areas of Singapore.


Cleaning Charges/Rates is $15/hour. Minimum 2 hours. Additional hour or therepart of is chargeable at $15. Subject to availability of slots.


Available from Monday to Friday 8.30am to 10.30pm. Saturday to Sunday 8.30am to 10.30pm. Subject to availablilty of slots.



Services providing:

-Bathrooms Cleaning

-Sweeping/Vacuum/Mopping of floors

-Ironing

-Washing of dishes/kitchenwares

-Cleaning of kitchen stoves, cupboards and cabinets

-Cleaning of furniture

-Cleaning/Wiping of clear glass

-Cleaning of desks/tables/dining tables

-Whole house cleaning/All other General whole house Cleanings



Call/SMS/Whatsap 85312810. Click on "***" to show full phone number Thank you.