You might be interested in these similar ads
Local experienced Freelance Interior Designer (3D & 2D drawings, full submission, residential) in Sembawang / Yishun, preview image
Local experienced Freelance Interior Designer (3D & 2D drawings, full submission, residential)
Short intro of the designer: • 8 year interior design experience on both commercial and residential drawings • Freelancing work experience (Company: UPWARD IN DESIGN, Gestalt Studio, Baker’s brew studio…. ETC) • Passion for interior design Service provided: 1. 3D Rendering for Commercial & residential (3D Max, V-ray render) 2. AutoCAD service (Space planning, Electrical plan, Light ...
Looking For Part time Admin Position
Hie employer, Im looking for part time admin pref morning. Badly in need of job to support my family. I do have exp in admin, acct asst, sales & security. 29yo Malay Housewife Do contact me @ my mobile or u can leave a reply and will get bck go u asap. Thnkyou.
Recent UK graduate seeking Healthcare Consultancy experience in Singapore.
Hi, I am currently living in Johor Barhu while I await a job offer in Singapore. I have a Work Holiday Pass that’s valid until May 2020 and would like to gain experience in the outstanding healthcare industry of Singapore. As can be seen from my resume, I have extensive customer facing experience and my BSc Sports and Exercise Science gave me the background knowledge in human physiology that will ...
Offering freelance accounting services @ affordable rates!
Hi Sir/Mdm,I am a chartered accountant and I have 4 years of auditing and 3 accounting experience (bookkeeping, preparation of financial statements etc). I am offering my services at low rates.The accounting services I provide:- Bookkeeping (Monthly/Quaterly/Yearly);Full set of accounts include Profit & Loss statement, Balance sheet, Trial Balance, General Ledger, FA schedule)- Preparation of ...
Tutor for Secondary School Maths in North Area
Hi Parents/Students, I am a Year 2018 “A” level graduate (with distinctions in PSLE Maths, E-Maths and A-Maths) offering Maths tuition for all Secondary students during weekend (Sat/Sun). The first trial lesson will be complimentary with no fee charged!! Rate: $20/hour for Lower Sec and $25/hour for Upper Sec. SMS/Whatapp/Call me at 91789162/97896854.
Looking for suitable job, hope to hear from you soon
I am willing to work hard, learn and do my best. I got experience in customer services and others Given a chance, I can do it.
Looking for freelance/ part time job
I am a university undergraduate looking for a part time or freelance job on weekends, or maybe some weekday evenings. Currently year 1 in an engineering/IT related course, hence am keen in finding a job related to this field. However, I am open to other jobs as well.Previous Experience:CashieringClinic AssistantPrivate Home Tuition
More ads

Draftsman in construction industry 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/11/2019

Dear Sir/Mam,

I would like to introduce myself as Karthik.R an aspiring professional in Diploma Mechanical Engineering.

I wish to offer myself as a candidate in your esteemed organization.

I assure you that I will render my efforts to your reputed organization for the best services.

I am here with furnishing my details for your kind perusal.

Looking forward to explore the possibilities.

The enclosed resume outlines my work experience and education. I will be available for an interview any time that our schedule are compatible.

I can be contacted at +918754932564 or by e-mail at -: karthikdhina88@gmail.com