You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking For A Job That Starts in Early 2020
I am Singaporean, enjoy teaching and comfortable working with kids and handle admin work.Looking for a permanent job with monthly CPF.Prefer working hours from afternoon onwards on weekdays, 9-5 on weekends if required.
Looking for Weekend Job
Hi all, I'm a 22 year old, ORDed recently and looking for a weekend job as I have a fulltime job Mon - Fri. Preferably cash pay after work. Just looking for a side income. Do contact me @ 9336 1436 or syaidirashid@outlook.comThank you :)
Looking for freelance / full time job in the north in Sembawang / Yishun, preview image
Looking for freelance / full time job in the north
Chinese male 26 local looking for freelance / full time job . Staying in north Yishun . Looking for nearby job . Able to do freelance for now till end dec . Looking for suitable full time job able to start Jan 2020 . Experience in event coordinator, technician , surveyor , data-admin , freelance assistant & sales . Would prefer a nearby location near Yishun . ...
Part time Job
Dear Employers, I am currently looking for part time jobs, able to work 2-3days per week including weekends. Regards,Wen Ying
Providing Private Home Tuition
I am currently an undergraduate student / part time tutor. I am offering:Primary Science, Math, Chinese, Higher Chinese($25-35/hr)Lower Secondary Science, Math, Chinese ($35-40/hr)Upper Secondary Amath, Emath, Chemistry, Biology ($40-45/hr)Junior College H2 Math, Chemistry ($50-60/hr)Rates are negotiable and can be discussed.By default, primary classes are 1.5hrs long, secondary and jc classes are ...
Nanny available
I helping my mother to post this ad. She been working as a nanny for 30 over years.( chinese family) Currently we are staying at yishun ave 11 if anyone want to engage her service please contact ( 90709639) Miss Hu
Nurse Wanted
I am a certified staff nurse with 10 years of experience. I am doing freelance in caring for patients in community. Prefers caring at night. No agency charges. Any location. Services 1. Wound dressing 2. Tracheostomy care and suctioning 3. Medication administration 4. Basic care/needs 5. Nasogastric/Orogastric tube insertion/feeding/care 6. Indwelling Catheter/Intermittent Catheter inserti ...
More ads

I'M LOOKING FOR A PART TIME JOB FROM 6PM ONWARDS @ $12 rates. PREFER FNB 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/11/2019
  • Education LevelNitec
Hi

I am looking for a part time job from 6pm onwards at least $12 rates preferably as a waitress as I have an experience working as a waitress for 7 years. Recently I worked in French Restaurant for 3 years. Just resigned for 4 months ago as I had infant to take care.

Please contact me only you have a job that starts from 6pm onwards.