You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time / Home based / Flexible Hours
Hello There, Am a PR, looking for a part time / home based / flexible hours type of job in the North side of SG. Had taken a break to take care of my children , and want to start back again. Type of jobs : Admin Assistant / Accounts Assistant/ inside sales / HR / part time child care / teaching are some of the jobs am open to do ! Preferably in North area of Singapore...
Single mom looking for office timing job!
Single mom looking for office timing job! [ 1994, chinese, singaporean, female ] My highest qualification is n level, experience in retail job, office ( related to qc in gold). I am willing to learn. Prefer to work at office timing due to handling of my child that is only 18 months old. Email me at: R.egina@live.com
Looking for part time weekend job or weekday night job.
Hi all, I'm a 22 year old male Singaporean, currently working full time as a Desktop Engineer Mon-Fri.I'm looking for a part time weekend (any hrs) or weekdays (night time) to support myself and my needs as my current salary is used mostly to support my family.Do contact me at HP: 9336 1436 or Email: syaidirashid@outlook.comThank you! :)
Seeking a job in the North (admin/acs assistant/ data entry)
I , female, staying in the north, looking for a job, part-time/full time, in Yishun, Sembawang or Woodlands (admin/accounts assistant/data entry) Please contact me if you do have such openings, email: nlyserene@yahoo.com (No telemarketing & insurance jobs)
LOOKING FOR A PART TIME SERVER AFTER 5PM ONWARDS MON-FRI [NOT HIRING]
I am looking for a part time server after 5pm onwards Monday to Friday if it's possible daily cash. Please do not reply me other job prospects.
ex stroke looking for job urgently
Hi im 42 malay male Sgporean. Urgently looking for any deskbound job. Preferably in north areas as im having weak left arm and legs. Unable to carry heavy things like more than 20kg, sitting down on the floor jumping and running anymore. Other than that im quite normal like anyone else.i can be reach at 82548421 (call or msg via whatsapp pls as i can no longer top up my handphone credit)
Experienced Hwa Chong Alumni, Current SMU Law undergraduate looking for tutoring opportunities
Dear Parents, I am a female undergraduate in SMU Law looking to tutor in my free time. As a previous Science stream student from Hwachong Institution (College) and Nanyang Girls' High School, I am confident in teaching Mathematics and Science. While I do not coach languages and humanities because of the differences between the IP and Express syllabus, I am more than happy to assist should tute ...
More ads

Looking for FT/PT jobs 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/03/2020
  • Education LevelA-Level
Im 19, completed A levels, currently waiting for uni so im looking for part time jobs to pass time, can commit until august If it helps, i can type fast Otherwise not much experience but am willing to learn! Not interested in sales
-(More ads from this seller)User since lis 2015