Looking for part time job while still schooling 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/12/2019
  • Education LevelO-Level
  • Time OffWeekdays
  • Work TimeWeekends and sometimes Fridays

-Age: 18

-Work availability: Weekends & sometimes Fridays depending on my schedule

-Has past experience working in F&B and Retail

-Expected pay: $8/hr

-Commitment period: Current until Febuary 2020


Hello, I am currently still studying in Nanyang Polytechnic and would like to find a part time job while studying. I prefer to work in retail or F&B as I have more experience working in these settings but also because I enjoy interacting with people in general!


For F&B, I would like to work in a cafe as I have some experience brewing coffee from my course in Poly and would like to try it in a real cafe setting (would prefer to have some training to be safe!).


I don't mind travelling for work but preferably somewhere near or on the North South Mrt line!


Thank you for your time!

Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Blk 223, Yishun street 21, #05-471, Singapore 760223
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking For A Job That Starts in Early 2020
I am Singaporean, enjoy teaching and comfortable working with kids and handle admin work.Looking for a permanent job with monthly CPF.Prefer working hours from afternoon onwards on weekdays, 9-5 on weekends if required.
I'M LOOKING FOR A PART TIME JOB FROM 6PM ONWARDS @ $12 rates. PREFER FNB
Hi I am looking for a part time job from 6pm onwards at least $12 rates preferably as a waitress as I have an experience working as a waitress for 7 years. Recently I worked in French Restaurant for 3 years. Just resigned for 4 months ago as I had infant to take care.Please contact me only you have a job that starts from 6pm onwards.
Passionate Private Tutor for PRIMARY/SECONDARY school, extremely affordable rates.
I am a 18 year old student who just finished his A'levels. I was from AISS and achieved straights As for all my subjects in Olevels (7 distinctions), A1 in both maths. L1R5 of 8. Graduated from Anderson Junior College and am top 10% for all subjects in my school. Topped the school in Economics and General paper. My predicted grades (by school), are AAAA/AA . Some academic awards i received, re ...
Urgent looking for night life job in Sembawang / Yishun, preview image
Urgent looking for night life job
Urgent looking for a job Will prefer night life like club, pub, I'I'm wen long, 28yr old. Work in club as a bartender @ (china2) And @ (club trace) as a manager Please whatapps me @ 88933107. For your information My both arm tattoo.
Finding Part-Time Job
Hi, I am a 15-year-old PR student on holiday and I would like to work part time job.I can work for 1-2 months.SMS or Whatsapp me if you have any job suitable for me.Thanks.
Looking for any jobs!
Hi im 26 years old female & a singaporean. Im currently looking for any jobs that available but not f&b and retail. Im open to office hour or shift jobs, receptionist, front desk, admin,data entry,clerk or call center. I have experience in all that And i willing to travel. hit me up for my resume! thank you
Draftsman in construction industry
Dear Sir/Mam, I would like to introduce myself as Karthik.R an aspiring professional in Diploma Mechanical Engineering. I wish to offer myself as a candidate in your esteemed organization. I assure you that I will render my efforts to your reputed organization for the best services. I am here with furnishing my details for your kind perusal. Looking forwa ...
More ads