Post FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Direct Transfer Tamil Maid in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Direct Transfer Tamil Maid
Transfer Anytime Name : VijiAge : 35Race : Indian/HinduHistory : 3 years completed in past emplyment History Able speak Tamil & Very Basic understanding of English.Able to cook Indian dishes, domestic work, ironing, and have experience in both elderly and children care. Intrested: Children care and mobile elderly and house with  Expected salary 500$ 2 off daysReason for transfer :Ended care for ...
Babysit at my house
Hi I'm kala age 30 Singaporean single mom Since 10 year I have 2 older kids who going primary school so I'm willing to take care of children at my house is at Canberra street I'm leaving with my 2 kids so no worries I have more than 11 year experience in children so can trust and send ur little ones to me I love baby n children I'm friendly and caring mum to all children more information do email ...
Looking for a full time job in customer service/ admin/ receptionist
Personal data: Name: Ngo Thi Thuy Nga (female) Nationality: Vietnamese Pass status: Singapore PR Educational backgrounds: -Degree with double majors in hospitality and tourism management awarded by Murdoch University of Australia -Diploma with a major in hospitality and tourism management by Kaplan Singapore Working experiences: -Oct, 2015 - present: captain at hotel Miramar Singapo ...
Freelance Remote Multimedia Designer / Animator in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
Freelance Remote Multimedia Designer / Animator
I would like to be considered for a freelance Video Editor/Animator.I work remotely, since I am based in Bali. I've been doing freelance video editing / animation remotely for 1 year now. As long as we communicate well, the project should work.I am a Singapore PR (Indonesian), was pursuing my Bachelor’s Degree in Fine Arts in Nanyang Technological University, School of Art, Design and Media. My sp ...
Looking for office admin job
Hi, I am looking for office admin job. Below are my brief resume and working experience. Name: Jeslinen Soong Contact Number: 9144 9884 E-mail: jeslinen92@gmail.com Age: 26 Years Old Gender: Female Nationality: Singaporean Race: Chinese Area staying at: Yishun Availability: immediately Able to work independently Qualification: N Level Computerise Knowledge: - Ms Word ...
AutoCAD Drafting at 4$ hrs in Sembawang Yishun, preview image
AutoCAD Drafting at 4$ hrs
Hi We are a small team of freelancer AutoCAD draughtsman We have 10 years of experience in AutoCAD drafting field. We are able to work from offline and online (if you want any sample we can do it). And our team able to work as a partime project with minimum time and cost(4$per hour) . Our team has good working knowledge of Autocad and various cad related software’s such as cad overla ...
Yishun Malay Babysiiter
Hi Parents! Im a Exp Babysitter plus i have my own Twin 17month at home. So, for particular parents do take note take i will only able to take 1 or 2 more at the time of babysitting. PRICE ARE FOR 1 CHILD. Chargers Are: Office Hours 5Days ($600) : Stay-İn Mon-Fri ($700-$800) : Night 5Days ($400) For Adhoc Basis chargers will be Per Kid/D ...
More ads

North Indian Helper from AdamPura, Punjab

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Kanwaljeet Kaur 23, from AdamPura, Punjab. She is willing to work as a FDW in Singapore. She is new to Singapore. She is single and can speak Hindi,Punjabi and Basic English. She is willing to take care of children above 3 yrs of age. She is willing to take care of Elders also. She loves to play and spend time with children and accompany them. She is vegetarian. But she willing to work with Non-vegetarian family also. Apart from this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house-hold duties. She come to earn money and support family financially. Now she is in India and available for telephonic interview. She is expecting a salary of $367* + $43 (3 off days compensation) with 1 day off per month.

Ref code: 5949
Availability:Available
Name:Kanwaljeet Kaur
Age: 23
Type: New
Nationality:India
Experience:New to SG
Languages: Hindi,Punjabi and Basic English
Marital status: Single
Expected salary: S$367*
Offdays per month: 1 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: AdamPura, Punjab
Religion: Sikh
Education: +2

Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information
[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]