Post FREE Ad

North Indian Helper from Darjeeling, West Bengal

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Rai Pranita 34, is an experienced helper from Darjeeling, West Bengal. She has 2 year and 3 months experience as a helper in Singapore. She is Widowed with 1 child (1b 14) and can speak Nepali,Hindi and little English. She can handle kids above 6 months of age and Elders. She can spend time with them and accompany them. So she is willing to work with non vegetarian family. She can learn some new recipes also. Other than this, she can do cleaning, washing and other house hold chores. She is coming to earn for her child's education. Now she is in Singapore and available for both telephonic conference and face to face interview. She will available after 25th November 2018. She expects $482* + $38 (2 off day compensation) with 2 off days in a month.

Ref code: 5850
Availability:Available
Name:Rai Pranita
Age: 34
Type: Transfer
Nationality:India
Experience:2 yy 3 mm
Languages: Nepali,Hindi and basic english
Marital status: Widowed
Expected salary: S$464*
Offdays per month: 2 /month
How soon can start:ASAP
Native place: Darjeeling, West Bengal
Religion: Hindu
Education: +2

Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles

CALL NOW 6714 6724 for more information

Please visit www.danzhariya.com for more profiles
[Abdul Rahman
EA Personal Registration : R1112289
MOM Lic: 10C3306]


Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
English and Math Home Tuition for Primary 1-6
I am a Singapore-Cambridge A Level graduate from RI, who is seeking to teach lower and upper primary tuition. I have experience in teaching primary school children from a work attachment. I am passionate in impacting the life, mindset and attitude of children towards learning from a young age, so that it would benefit them as they grow up. Of course, this would be additional to quality teaching. ...
Software Developer
I am Anushiya...I am a foreigner...My nationality is India...I am having 2 years of Experience in Dotnet(c#)...My Husband is working as a Mechanical Design Engineer in Singapore...So Now I am searching job in Singapore...
Phonics Lessons (English & Malay)
I provide Phonics Lessons both in English and Malay with own resources and teaching styles catering to individual child's needs. Do contact me should you need one. Schools and centres may contact me if you're interested in engaging my service.
Interest in Merchandising Job
I am currently 27, a graduate from local polytechnic with an administration diploma. I am a guy who will like to have non-desk bound job, a job that allows me to travel around places and meet new people. I would prefer to be contacted by direct employers rather than recruitment firms. I have experience in retail industries for more than 5 years and currently working in a finance department. I am ...
Looking for driver job
Hi im Muhammad 26 yrs old singaporean malay male. I have valid class 3 license with clean record. 3 years driving experience. Good knowledge of singapore road. Experienced in f&b, customer service, security, driver and warehousing. Contact me at 82284997 thanks.
Ex-MOE teacher specializing in Primary Math Tuition near Yishun SAFRA
Ex-MOE teacher with highly reputable primary school in Bukit Timah. Have more than 15 years of teaching experience and excellent in tutoring Math. As a father of three teenagers, I am very confident in guiding children in their work. Currently pursuing my Masters in Education with NIE and looking to tutor primary school students in Yishun area. Starting rate $40 per hour.
AFFORDABLE TUITION
Dear Parents, I am a part time tutor who is able to provide affordable one to one private tuition near Yishun/Sembawang/Woodland area. I am a 21 years old male tutor who has more than one year of tutoring experience. I am currently teaching at two tuition centres. I can teach Chemistry, Biology and Sci(Chem/Bio) for upper secondary. I teach maths and Chinese for primary levels. Interested pa ...
More ads