PRODUCTION OPERATOR (START TOMORROW) NO EXPERIENCE REQUIRED‼️ 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Education LevelPrimary
3days/week Can choose working hours $Allowance+ $Bonus + $Rewards Job Responsibilities: ▪️Carry, pack and unpack items ▪️Sort and pick goods ▪️Check items and machine Job Requirements: ▪️Hardworking and initiative ▪️Hyperactive no experience required ▪️Training provided ▪️Can start immediate ▪️Singaporean only
Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
 Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
Sembawang / Yishun
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for suitable freelance job north in Sembawang / Yishun, preview image
Looking for suitable freelance job north
Looking for freelance job . Any job that’s interesting . Any job beside sales and marketing . Can be your assistant . I am male Sg chinese 27 this year . Keen gain more exposure in any industry . Basic min. $2000 per month or $10/hr onwards . With or without CPF also can . Just wanna kill time and explore .
Looking for part-time accounting role
Hi employers,I'm a Singaporean, 25 year old looking for a part time accounting position. Have over 5 years of full sets of accounts experience including HR and admin experience. Kindly contact me at 88082761 or email me for any job openings. Thanks!!
Babysitting available in Yishun
Hi Young parent! My mum is a retired Chinese, very experience nanny, looking to babysit from newborn to 5 years old! Pets free and smoke free, clean environment!!Morning to night timing or overnight can be arrange!If u stay in near Yishun and is looking for babysitting, please let me know.
Looking for part-time job during school holidays
Hi I am currently a 16 y/o student looking for part-time job to work during school holidays. I am able to start work early november and can commit till end of the year. Please text me if you have any suitable job for me thank you.
[SOLD] Looking for a job
Hi I am looking for Monday - Friday job. Preferably office hour in North area. I have experience in admin, reception and customer service. Kindly contact me at 93237203 if you have a suitable position for me. Thank you so much.
Looking for a job
Hi, I am looking for a full time job like lorry or van attendant . Full time parcel walker is fine too. Looking for a monday to friday job basis. thank you! u can contact me 89308403 on whatsapp.
Financial reports builder/ Data Entry
A bachelor degree holder with 5 years of financial analysis + accounting experienceOffering my skillsets to build visually pleasing and efficient reports/analysis to meet your data requirements including the following:- Streamlining Data- Organizing Data- Financial Reports- Management Reports- *Possibility to explore more outside the financial fieldAll reports will be built on excel and on req ...
More ads